The Dev's NFT Collection REVIEW || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast year

The Dev's NFT Collection REVIEW.png

Created On Canva



Assalamu Alaikum, friends!
Today I will be reviewing The Dev's NFT collections. In this review I will express my personal opinion. I'll try to inform you all the collection of The Dev's. So let's see what's on today…

Screenshot_14.png

I love all of The Dev's NFT collection. These are for creative peoples need. All the collections seem to be the same, that's what I saw above. But no, all are different. In most of the collections, I saw a cigarette in the mouth.
But that's not what I'll be reviewing. It is heterogeneous; Its painter has made a difference in it.

Screenshot_17.png

Here I see a noble old man. He is observing something very keenly. He has a red and gray mix hat on his head. He is wearing sunglasses. He has a lightly trimmed beard, his goafs are neatly trimmed; A tall goof man. He also has a short beard under the muzzle. Wearing a white shirt, black tie and court.
I don't know if it's correct but my observation is that he is deeply focused on something. The appearance of age is clearly visible. Maybe he has no hair on his head. This hat may be used to hide this view of the head.
But anyway, I liked this work so much that I shared it with you.

Screenshot_16.png

There are quite a few other interesting NFTs out there that also work great. It is understood that the artist has tried to give something unique.
For example, she has created many different hairstyles on top of the same look. Some have cigarettes in their mouths and some have seriousness in their mouths. Hats on some heads, plain caps on others. There is also a difference in clothing. Some have no stubble and some have a styled shaved beard. Someone is wearing sunglasses again. Some smoke from their cigarettes.
However, this is all I have to share with you today. And I like The Dev's NFT works. Don't forget to give your opinion.

Screenshot_15.png

Total VolumeFloor PriceBest OfferListedOwnersUnique Owners
1,329 ETH0.0324 ETH0.0221 WETH2%257233%

NFT Collection Link:- https://opensea.io/collection/the-devs-nft



tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thank You.

Sort:  

Your every NFT collection post is awesome. Here you shared a good NFT art.

thank you brother..

This is a nice nft review, thank you for sharing with us 😊

thanks for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66