The Deitys Officials NFT Collection REVIEW || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast year

The Deitys Officials NFT Collection REVIEW.png

Created On Canva



Assalamu Alaikum, friends!
How are you all...
Today I will be reviewing The Deitys Officials NFT collections. In this review I will express my personal opinion. I'll try my best to inform you all the collection of The Deitys Officials. So let's see what's on today…

Screenshot_13.png

Today I will try to share my reviews with you about this NFT.
Here we see a robot warrior standing. Which is basically made of chocolate. He has a shield in his hand. He also has two lens-like eyes. And behind it can be seen that he has wings, with which he can fly from one place to another. Another thing is that a royal crown is again seen on his head. Maybe he will be a prince.
Behind him are three circular rings; Pink, Red and Yellow colors. They look like a ring of chocolate. The Robot also seems to be made of chocolate. But anyway, the image looks like she is preparing to go somewhere. Maybe hunting or fighting, or even going to the training center.
The artist here has beautifully rendered it like an honor. A total work to impress. I liked this work so I shared it with you. I don't know how you feel.

Screenshot_12.png

Also, the rest of the collections here are also very beautiful and attractive. All the main characters have interesting fins. That makes the arts fascinating. Some of them are holding magic wands, some are holding umbrella handles, and some are holding swords. Overall, I really like the work of this NFT collection. So I gave a review. You can also share your feelings in the comment box.

Screenshot_11.png

Total VolumeFloor PriceBest OfferListedOwnersUnique Owners
0.477 ETH0.0039 ETH---7%20012%

NFT Collection Link:- https://opensea.io/collection/deitys-official



tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thanks.

Sort:  

I saw all the NFT review of yours. Also you shared todays The Deitys Officials NFT Collection REVIEW is very cool.

Thank you brother.

This is a nice review of official nft, thanks for sharing with us 😊👍

Thanks for support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66