"Us" by The Worm x minimizer #1000 NFT Collection REVIEW || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast year (edited)

Us by The Worm x minimizer #1000 NFT COLLECTION REVIEW.png

Created On Canva



Assalamu Alaikum, Friends!
Today I will be trying to review "Us" by The Worm x minimizer #1000 NFT Collection. In this review, I will express my personal feelings. Apologies if there is any mistake.

Screenshot_44.png

This NFT caught my eye when I logged into Open Sea. I find this NFT interesting. The beauty of this NFT makes me want to review. I like its work very much. This is a collection of "Us" by The Worm x minimizer NFTs. So let's say something about "Us" by The Worm x minimizer #1000 NFT;

Screenshot_46.png

Part artwork, part data visualization. Us is the story of The Worm NFTs journey through 1000 wallets on the Eth blockchain. Us is the second official Blessing from The Worm. Each fully on-chain Us NFT explores the idea of shared stories and moments in time.
About the Artists=> minimizer is a generative artist spreading the joy of generative art with projects like Infinite Scribbles and Flow.
The film caught my eye on first viewing. There is something enchanting about the film. A Love shape is shown here. It is made using many symbols and symbols. It is created by combining different types of symbols. It is done by many other symbols besides crooked, angular, parallel. It looks more attractive because of the back background and white spots. It seems that the meeting of the planets and stars in the solar system is going on in full swing. In the lower left corner is something that looks like a pencil-pen. Which makes this NFT even more attractive.
That's all for today. I will be back with some new reviews tomorrow. Let's talk about some other collections of "Us" by The Worm x minimizer.

Screenshot_43.png

Here some more NFTs from this collection. Which are also very beautiful and attractive. There are several love shapes, and some round shapes. The concept is the same but the feeling is different. All in all I think it's really good.
So, friends tell me how is my writing. There may be mistakes, if so let me know. Don't forget to comment how you liked the review.

Screenshot_42.png

Total VolumeFloor PriceBest OfferListedOwnersUnique Owners
17 ETH0.088 ETH0.0151 WETH3%91391%

NFT Collection Link:- https://opensea.io/collection/the-worm-x-minimizer



tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thank You for Visit.

Sort:  

I love going through your nft review, thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

I love this post of yours. I am happy to see Your information post. Keep sharing this type of important post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65