MUPPETH #3458 NFT Collection REVIEW || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast year

MUPPETH #3458 NFT Collection REVIEW.png

Created On Canva



Assalamu Alaikum, Tron friends!
How are you all .? I'm pretty well too.
The NFT I am going to review today is Called MUPPETH #3458. I am tried my best to review on it. I like this collection so I came to give a review. If I have done something wrong, please forgive me and be by my side.

Screenshot_23.png

This caught my eye when I logged into opensea to see NFT. So I came to talk a little. MUPPETH This is one of the realistic art collection. Its collections are also very impressive. They are building the worst community on the internet. It's owned by 4E5063. Let's MUPPETH #3458 know something about it;

Screenshot_25.png

Not much to say about this NFT, but it is pretty interesting for me. It is wearing a shirt and wearing gloves on its two hands. A mask is wered on its head. It has ears, eyes, nose. The ears are round, the eyes are also round and its petals are cone. There are three layers of his eye. The center of the eyes are brown. Eyelids, Ears, Nose and cheeks are coloured. On the head is designed something like hair. It is looking at its right side. The nose is elongated and the face is covered by it. He is folded with both hands and placed near the neck. His shirt has a beautiful design of flowers and leaves on it. And this is a robo character.
That's it for today's review. Now before we finish up let's talk about some more of this work;

Screenshot_26.png

The rest of its NFTs are also very good. Which I am also impressed with. Some people's faces are attractively painted, others are made to look very scary. Some have their hands on their necks, some have their hands on their heads, some have their hands on their chests. It survives in the internet world with the collection of all such NFTs.
So today I finished here. See you next day, new way, new review.

Screenshot_24.png

Total VolumeFloor PriceBest OfferListedOwnersUnique Owners
591 ETH0.0174 ETH0.0121 WETH7%2,12230%

NFT Collection Link:- https://opensea.io/collection/muppethclub



tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thank You!

Sort:  

With all of your post of nft review this is also a great post. There you shared a lot of nfts. Keep sharing....

Thanks for support...

This is a nice nft collection review of muppeth #3458, thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68