INTO MY VORTEX - NFT Collection REVIEW || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

INTO MY VORTEX.png

Created On Canva



Assalamu Alaikum!
Hi, Friends!
Many many long times I didn’t share any NFT reviews because of my personal purpose. So sorry to disconnect for you all. I’m back again & today I share my review on this lovely NFT.

Screenshot_15.png

The name of the NFT is INTO MY VORTEX. I always try to my best for you, that you know the NFT. The NFT today I will review that is awesome I have seen. Cause of that, I’m sharing it with you.

Screenshot_17.png

This NFT is about sinking into the skull. The Vortex is a place that's both ominous and blissful, where everything you want is and the vibrational place you go to manifest your desires. It is not a physical place, but a vibrational escrow where all positive momentum forward is held. The INTO MY VORTEX NFT collection is an ever-growing collection that's controlled by prescribed burns. While it may not have a story or hold significant value, it's a great collection for those who want to have fun and explore a variety of different things. The collection is continuously growing, INTO MY VORTEX is definitely worth checking out.
Before you finish up let's talk about some more of this NFT gallery;

Screenshot_18.png

Let's say something about this NFT and also its other collections;
Its other collections include giant faces, weird skeletons, charming tunnels, mermaids, boisterous girl art, and countless other types of digital art.
You will be invited to come and see the collections. I hope you will like it.
Today, I finished here. See you next day, new ways, new reviews.

Screenshot_16.png

Total VolumeFloor PriceBest OfferListedOwners
3.00 ETH<0.0001 ETH-----99%553

NFT Collection Link:- https://opensea.io/collection/out-of-my-vortex



tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thank You for connecting with me!

Sort:  

Great review, into my vortex seems like an amazing nft collection thanks for sharing

Thank you for reviewing this NFT collection. Excellent job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49