Harmonic 211 NFT Collection REVIEW || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Harmonic 211 NFT Collection REVIEW.png

Created On Canva



Assalamu Alaikum, friends!
How are you, All? I'm pretty well.
Today I will be reviewing Harmonic NFT collections. In this review I will express my personal comments. So let's begin...

Screenshot_28.png

This NFT caught my eye when I logged into Open Sea. I find this NFT very interesting. The beauty of NFT makes me want to review. His works are unique to me. This is a collection of Harmonic NFTs. Let's say something about Harmonic:
Harmonic is a collection of 200+ attractive NFT works, fusing the possibilities of generative algorithms with machine learning models. Each of these artworks, with layers reminiscent of the sand art, invites the observer on a journey to discover the details created by small particle grains that build on each other with mathematical precision.
Today I will be reviewing Harmonic 211 NFT from this collection.

Screenshot_26.png

Here we can see that a black surface in the background. There is something like a river or a lake here. I can see the mountains across the river or lake. I thought it was a lake, I could see 2 trees on both sides of the lake. The water is clear so the shadows of the trees are visible. Several layers of mountains are visible. It looks really interesting. Especially the mountain in the distance makes this NFT even more beautiful.
However, I felt that it used a bit too many effects. Which makes the NFT a bit dim. Let's not say anything more about this NFT. Let's talk about some other collections of Harmonic.

Screenshot_27.png

Here are 5 collections of Harmonic. In the 1st it is seen that there are mountains at the edge of the desert. There is also a tree. 2nd one can see some aquatic plants above the lake, white sky behind it makes the NFT look nice. In the next NFT, I can see that there are trees on both sides of the lake. The lake is shaded by trees which makes it attractive.
Also rest of its NFT collections are very nice and interesting. Although I had a hard time understanding some things because of the various effects, the works were amazing. A lot of colors were seen in NFTs.
Different colors are used creating those NFT. It is understood that the Creator has spent a lot of time. So I thought of giving a review of his nice works...
Don't forget to comment how you liked the review.

Screenshot_24.png

Total VolumeFloor PriceBest OfferListedOwnersUnique Owners
0.7269 ETH0.369 ETH0.021 WETH5%10553%

NFT Collection Link:- https://opensea.io/collection/harmonicbydoc



tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thanks.

Sort:  

This is a nice review on harmonic 211 nf collection. Thank you for sharing with us 😊👍

Keep sharing with your review. I saw this post very carefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65