Why is the use of stop loss is important for us

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago (edited)

bitcoin-4481815_1280.jpg
Image collect Pixabay


Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all Hope everyone is doing well, At present, the condition of Bitcoin is very bad. Suddenly the pump crashes again. In fact, at this time, Whales are deliberately lowering Bitcoin. Because we all know that Bitcoin will pump hugely during this time. Therefore, Future Trade Long position is being opened in a huge amount. It is definitely a bad thing for all of us at this time. You should be careful, I think there is a possibility of a bigger downfall in Sadman, so if you are a new investor, I will tell you all to wait.

Today I bring a very important post, that is why Stop Loss is so important for us!
Today we will know that.
If we can use stop loss then we can get huge profit opportunity, from an incident that happened to me,

pexels-photo-6802049.jpeg

Image collect Pixabay


Placed buy order around Matic Coin $0.85 then Matic hit my buy order with a huge down then I am in good profit in Matic Coin but waiting without selling, after that Matic started down day by day and now Matic is $0.62 There is, which I have faced huge amount of loss,
Now if I buy Matic at $0.85, if I put a stop loss at $0.80 or a little more, then maybe I can use that fund in this down period, I could have done more Matic.
As we all know that Matic is a top level coin, there is not much risk in these coins, so if I hold for a long time, I would have seen more profit than before.
bitcoin-4338836_1280.jpg

Image collect Pixabay




Similarly, we are facing huge losses due to not using Stop Loss. If we take these aspects into account and trade at the right time, we hope that there will be a possibility of getting huge profits in the future Bull Run.

This is where I end today, everyone, be well, stay healthy, Allah-Hafez,

Sort:  

Crypto is most known as a volatile. To stop big crypto lose, it's important to maintain stop loss in bear market or volatile market. Thanks for sharing about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54