Things that should be known before buying new coins!

in Tron Fan Clublast month (edited)

![bitcoin-6219344_1280.jpg
Image collect Pixabay


Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all Hope everyone is doing well, As the current market condition is very good, Constantly new coins are coming to the market, many could not come to the market due to Project Bear Season, but now the market condition is good, so in addition to the good coins in the market, bad coins are coming in large quantities. So, as soon as new coins come, before investing in them, we need to know a few things and then invest. Today we will know the things to be noticed before investing in new coins. Let's find out
usage case

Usage Case Day by day growing of a coin is very helpful.
As Usage Case means what the coin is being used for, the more Usage Case the coin has, the more the coin will advance.

trading-6531134_1280 (4).jpg
Image collect Pixabay


Circulating Supply

Coin Supply has a lot of influence on coins, the lower the supply, the less coins come to the market, which has a lot of influence on the price of coins.
So first you should check the Circulating Supply of the coin.

What does the project work on?

It is very important to know what the project works on and what new updates are coming in the future.
Because with some new updates, a Hype is created in that coin!

Unlock System

When all projects are brought to the coin market, each project is brought to the coin market according to the rules.
For example, some projects lose 10% first and some projects lose more or less, so it should be noted here that if there is a large amount of Unlock System in a short period of time, it will affect the coins.

cryptocurrency-3409725_1280.jpg
Image collect Pixabay


In addition, the project should know which market they will take their coins to in the future, in which the chance of losing the investment in the coin is less.
I hope everyone understands, I am ending today here everyone, stay well, stay healthy, Allah-Hafeez

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

You are doing very well in the community in terms of posting and engaging by commenting on others. Thank you very much for consistently spending time in our community.

I want to request you to improve your post quality by spending some time on the quality of the post. You are writing well no doubt. But to get better and better support all the time I think you have to improve your post quality by spending more time on post quality. And I believe it is possible for you to improve your post quality if you just spend some more time on your post. Thank you very much.

@veigo
@sagor1233
@labib2000

I like it very much, to convey my mistakes, I am originally from Saudi Arabia, besides my work, I spend time in this community, but lately due to my extra work pressure, I am not able to spend much time, so I am sorry, I must I will try to improve the quality of my post, thank you

 last month 

You can post once per two weeks but maintaining quality is very important for your reputation & engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61