Sort:  
 last month 

I must recommend this article to all the new people in crypto market because it can help them a lot to figure out what are the steps they need to follow before investing. Thanks a lot for sharing this article

I am very happy to read your comments, so you take your valuable time to read my posts.

You have beautifully penned down things that needs to be considered seriously before any of us venture into any project, I believe circulating supply and what the project work on is really important to note

Hmmm, thanks for the nice comment

This is undoubtedly a useful post, especially for those who are new and interested in investing in crypto.

Thank you very much. I really have no idea how to express my sincere gratitude. Wish you the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60881.34
ETH 3378.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49