Huge pump after selling! Big down after buying again, why does this happen?

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

crash-6895201_1280.webp
Image collect Pixabay


Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all Hope everyone is doing well, Today's topic is that those who come to new crypto currency, or everyone has a complaint, after buying a coin, that coin has a huge down, many times when the coin is sold, why is that coin bullish? And this reason is regretted by all traders, many traders go into depression due to this problem, if you face such problems, how to overcome them today, I will know.

Today exactly this happened to me, I have been holding Core Coin for almost 1 year, I knew that this coin is very good quality, there is a lot of opportunity to do better in the future, because they have their own Blockchain, and if it goes to the big market in the future, it will be a huge pump. I am holding it for more than 1 year thinking that there will be a chance to do this, this coin has pumped big in the last week, around $0.6-$0.7 from here the big pump came to $2.80, the market went down, then I thought it might go down now, so I sold at $2.65. After giving sell, Core started pumping more and reached $3.98 within 10-12 hours.

chart-6573688_1280.jpg
Image collect Pixabay


I regret it a lot though, because if I hadn't sold then I would have made almost half the profit.
Actually this is what happened to me today.
Such incidents happen to all of us, many times after buying a coin, that coin becomes huge.
I think there is no need to regret or fear it.
If you have bought very good quality coins then you are safe,
I bought Solana for $109 and after 2-3 weeks that Solana came to $78, I was not afraid at all, because such Top ALT Coins have a very low chance of Scam or Crash. If they crash, they definitely have the ability to recover. , for example, how Solana is doing Loss Recovery from $8 is certainly admirable, and I still hold that Solana, now that Solana is around $200,
Always remember that Crypto Currency means pumping and dumping, as Crypto Currency in a short period of time. A small investment can give huge profit, just as there is a huge risk of loss.

refugees-1020164_1280.jpg
Image collect Pixabay


Crypto Currency Price will never stop, so I will say that you should always buy with Target and Sell with Target, even if the price of the coin goes to the moon after selling, keep going with it, sell until the price of the coin reaches the target.
You won't profit by regretting pump dump, focus on other coins,
I am ending today here, everyone be well and stay healthy, Allah-Hafez.

Sort:  

Sorry for what happened to you. You are right the price of crypto never stops, it keeps going up and down so nothing to worry about. Anyway you mentioned another thing here which is Solana. Although I haven't seen Solana at 4$, I have seen its huge upside which is incredible.

Rightly said the market condition, a lot of selling was pumped. Again the buying situation was greatly reduced. Thanks for the update on the market.

 4 months ago 

I think that the up and down is the nature of any market and we can't expect any market to go up continuously however if that happens then it is not a good sign. The current crypto market is going through a phase when Bitcoin is trying to be stable but it may take some time however we should not forget that the halving is closer

You have given a very nice explanation about Vishal Pump after sale. In fact, this matter is a matter of great difficulty. It has happened to me so many times that after selling something it has gone up so much within a day it is a matter of regret. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful topic with all of us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice blog from you, I also fell victim to this especially in the last bull run, it's was almost as if each time I buy it dumps and when I sell it starts buying, it truly takes years of experience to understand cryptocurrencies is a long-term investment that's the only way to get guranteed success.

Crypto market may go down before Bitcoin halving. Bitcoin has a very large liquidity of $50,000. Thank you very much for such a beautiful post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69