"Tron Fan Club" Tron Based Review Contest - My Contribution(10% beneficiary tron-fan-club)

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello friends,
How are you all. I hope everyone is well with the blessings of the great creator. I am also well with your prayers. I hope everyone will be careful.Today I will share with you about the second competition of this community. Although I did not participate in the previous competition. But today I will try to present everything very nicely. Today I am going to participate in the second competition which is about Tron Based DAppp Review Contest.todayI will review the "JustLend" decentralized Tron based Dapp.I hope You like it.



Black & Yellow Modern Abstract How To Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png

Details of the Tron Based Dapp - JustLend


|Screenshot (144).png

A Screenshot Taken from - www.dappradar.comLocation


INTRODUCTION OF JustLend

Being JustLend Officially the first Tron based platform from which you can lend to a user and then borrow from him and you will get profit on them.This is a Tron based market whose main goal is to establish a fund pool. There is an algorithm set up when demand and Tron's supply of resources increase.There are two roles within the protocol, namely the depositor and borrower. Both of them can directly interact with the protocol to earn or pay the floating interest rate.

JustLend now accepts TRX, USDT, USDJ, SUN, WIN, BTC, JST, ETH and WBTT as collateral for loans. Meanwhile, JustLend allows smart contracts for TRX, BTC, SUN, JST, WIN, ETH, WBTT, USDT and USDJ to distribute jTokens that correspond to underlying assets to users’ accounts at the exchange rate.

Below I have included a screenshot of JustLend Trading interface.

Screenshot (143).png

A Screenshot Taken from - www.JustLend.orgLocation



What are the benefits of JustLend

  • A user can easily borrow from here.
  • You will be able to take interest from the lender.
  • Fast and convenient lending.
  • Transparency & effective pricing based on market demand.
  • You can easily lend to someone by doing everything right and earning interest from here.
  • You can easily withdraw which will take much less time.
  • JustLend allows fast and cost-effective transactions.


How to use this JustLend Dapp

I will try to show you the easy to use parts. From my experience.

We will first see an interface like the one below where Connect Wallet is written. Through this we have to connect the wallet.

Screenshot (143).png

A Screenshot Taken from - www.JustLend.orgLocation

You can lend to anyone you want using the following options.

Screenshot (145)n.png

A Screenshot Taken from - www.JustLend.orgLocation

Again with this option you can borrow from someone.

Screenshot (145).png

A Screenshot Taken from - www.JustLend.orgLocation



My Opinion of this JustLend Dapp

This Decentralized Application is very suitable for any person who can't believe in any centralized exchange and if he worries about the security of his assets. I think this dapp has brought a groundbreaking change. Because with it you can borrow and lend very easily if you want. I like this very much. And the exchange here is very easy and fast. I can say without a doubt that this is one of our Will bring welfare for. Because its activities are different from the rest. Which I like very much.

Conclution of the JustLend Dapp

I think it will be of great benefit to us to use it, which will be very good for our future. Because it is very easy and fast to exchange. Because of the many options here, we are able to use it as our own.

Note:Some Exact Information I collect From

Footer.png

tfc-v.3-.gif

Thanks To EveryOne To Read My Post

Sort:  

Nice review brother. I will post my entry tomorrow.

Thanks brother for nice comments.

Wonderful review.
I really learnt from your research

It's nice to be able to learn something from me. Thanks for your nice feedback.

You managed this topic very well with simpe to follow each step that you explain, best of luck

thanks for your nice comments.

Great review about Just Lend. I learned a lot from your review. Thank you.

thanks for your nice feedback brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63