NFT-ART||Drawing a Thug Ape||Tron Fan Club||(10% beneficiary tron-fan-club)

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
How are you all. I hope everyone is well with the blessings of the great creator. I am also well with your prayers. I hope everyone will be careful .I always try to come up with something new. Because I like to do art. So I try to give some good gifts among you. I have come up with a picture like that today too.I hope you like it.Let's start without saying much.



My Art:- A thug Ape
CamScanner 04-25-2022 23.47.jpg

My NFT-Art(make with camscanner)


About My Art

In fact, I have drawn a thag apes today. In fact, I have tried to present the apes a little differently. So that it looks a little unique.In fact, apes can be represented in many ways. So i trying do something new.



My feelings

In fact, I have seen such characters in different places. Especially when the first Boishakh fair is seen inside the circus which is the people of this character. Their life is a little different. And they have fun laughing.


Ingredients
photo_2022-04-13_20-29-19.jpg
  • Offset Paper
  • Sign Pen
  • Faber Castle Color
  • Pencil
  • Sapner
  • Pencil compass

Drawing Process


Step-1

Let us mark the specific place of drawing on offset paper.


photo_2022-04-25_23-41-29.jpg



This time the curve from the bottom to the top was drawn very nicely.


Step-2
photo_2022-04-25_23-41-31.jpg



The rounded part is then marked from the top edge of the curve.


Step-3
photo_2022-04-25_23-41-33.jpg


Step-4

Then the position of the hand is marked from the right side.


photo_2022-04-25_23-41-34.jpg


Step-5

Then the bottom edge attachment is provided again.


photo_2022-04-25_23-41-35.jpg


Step-6

This time the facial expression was set up.


photo_2022-04-25_23-41-35 (2).jpg


Step-7

This time different background sites were presented.


photo_2022-04-25_23-41-36.jpg


Step-8

This time coloring was done on different parts of the image.


photo_2022-04-25_23-41-37.jpg


Step-9

The fullness of the image is then provided by drawing outliner.


photo_2022-04-25_23-41-38.jpg


Final Output(Wihtout Signature)

CamScanner 04-25-2022 23.47.jpg


Final Output(With Signature)


CamScanner 04-25-2022 23.47_2.jpg
Concept of this Art

I do art to feel good. In fact, I draw to express the language of the mind. Although I do not draw very well. But I try to do something good.In fact, I have presented a different image of apes. Who has glasses in their eyes. In this way, the image has become a little different. Because we see apes all the time in the same way.

NOTE: I will list this art as NFT in the future. I will select Tron Based Marketplace to do this art as NFT. Because Tron's marketplaces are fast becoming popular day by day. I want to sell this industry in my Tron-based marketplace Tron-based NFT market. I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

Footer.png

tfc-v.3-.gif

Thanks To EveryOne To Read My Post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow, your Thug Ape was amazing. I liked it. Nicely presented with us. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you brother for encouraging me with your nice comments. Your comments will speed up my work.

Have done a very beautiful art. Thug ape art with black color. Bananas of yellow color. The color combination is good. Thanks for sharing the beautiful art with us.

Thanks for your nice comments sister.

Brother you are a very intelligent person. Your heart is so beautiful and unique. Thank you for sharing your wonderful art of US.

Thanks for your valuable comments brother.

I liked it ape. Have done great skills. Good luck to you. In fact it was awesome.

Thanks for your nice feedback.

It is very nice to see the man with banana in his hand In fact, I like each of your pictures. I want to see more such art.

Thanks for your nice comments brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66157.02
ETH 3074.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70