NFT-ART||Drawing a Hungry Tiger||Tron Fan Club||(10% beneficiary tron-fan-club)

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello friends,
How are you all. I hope everyone is well with the blessings of the great creator. I am also well with your prayers. I hope everyone will be careful.Today I have drawn a hungry tiger. Which looks very scary. I hope you will like it. Let's start drawing without saying much.



My Art:- Drawing a Hungry Tiger
CamScanner 05-16-2022 01.30.jpg

My NFT-Art(make with camscanner)


About My Art

This is a hungry tiger. It looks very scary. In fact, I have tried to paint a picture of this tiger.Because hungry tigers look very scary. Then they get angry. I have shown this scene in the middle of this picture.



My feelings

I have seen such tiger moments on TV. They are very violent at this time. In fact, it looks a little different to see this picture. I have actually tried to highlight this picture after seeing this scene.


Ingredients
photo_2022-05-16_01-36-10.jpg
  • Watercolor
  • Brush (2nd, 10th grade)
  • Color plate
  • Pencil
  • Gel pen
  • Water
  • Offset paper
  • Eraser

Drawing Process


Step-1

Let us mark the specific place of drawing on offset paper.


photo_2022-05-16_01-36-11.jpg

Step-2


Then I take watercolor and water on the color plate very nicely.


photo_2022-05-16_01-36-12.jpg


Step-3


Then a light line was drawn from the top very nicely.


photo_2022-05-16_01-36-12 (2).jpg


Step-4

Then the face shape part was placed very nicely.


photo_2022-05-16_01-36-13.jpg


Step-5

Then the position of the eyes and teeth is very nicely marked.


photo_2022-05-16_01-36-14.jpg


Step-6

Then the striped part of the tiger was drawn.


photo_2022-05-16_01-36-14 (2).jpg


Step-7

Then the figure is finished by drawing the ancillary part.


photo_2022-05-16_01-36-15.jpg


Step-8

Then the required part is painted with water and the drawing is finished.


photo_2022-05-16_01-36-16.jpg


Final Output(Wihtout Signature)

CamScanner 05-16-2022 01.30.jpg


Final Output(With Signature)


CamScanner 05-16-2022 01.30_2.jpg
Concept of this Art

In fact, I got the idea of ​​my picture when I saw it on TV. When tigers are hungry, they become very violent. It is very scary to see them. Because they can do anything to curb their hunger. I have shown this picture through my art.

NOTE: I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.


Link

CategoryNFT Art
DeviceRealme 7 Pro
LocationLink
Artist@rabiul365

Footer.png

tfc-v.3-.gif

Thanks To EveryOne To Read My Post

Sort:  

It's been breathtaking, brother. The color combo is fantastic. I appreciate it.

Thanks for your nice comments brother.

একটি ক্ষুধার্ত বাঘ আঁকাচিত্রটি আপনি খুব অসাধারণ ভাবে রেখেছেন। আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

English is the native language of this community. if you write in bangla, you also have to give eng translation at the same time. Thank you.

Brother you are a absolutely creative person. You art was so beautiful. Best of luck to you.

Thanks for your nice comments brother.

In your picture this tiger looks very fierce. You have painted an impossibly beautiful image. I really like your picture of this tiger.

Thanks for your beautiful comments.

It has been very beautiful, brother. The color combination has been very nice. Thank you.

Thanks for your comments.

The tiger is looked so much ferocious. You made it really well.

Thanks for your nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41