My Weekly Steem Power Up: -52 Steem ! BY @pro12 -10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

Tron Fan Club Blog All friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. Power means to increase your ability.I am going to power up Steem again for my beautiful blogging, participating in the ongoing Steem Power Up competition in my Tron Fan Club community. I hope you all will get this power up. So let's get started .....

Today I got 52 steem power up.

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

The steem in my wallet was 52.281 steam. Again the steam power was 1187.6241 steam.

1.JPG

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

This time I powered up 52 steems and put the steams into the steem power

2.JPG

3.JPG

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

Now my total steam power is 1239.624 steem power. This is how I worked on Steem Power Up.

That's how I finished powering up. Thanks a lot for watching my post.

4.JPG

Everyone will be good and healthy.
Thank you

Sort: ย 

You have done a very good job because getting up means increasing your strength. Power up to increase your strength. Thank you so much for your future.

That's right, power up means increasing your capacity. Thanks

You have done a very important job today, because getting up is very important for us. Power-ups increase our own capacity.

Thanks for watching the post.

I'm glad to see your power up post. Power up is very important to us. It increases our power and strength. Good luck to you.

Many thanks for reading this post and for the nice comments.

Keep it up and be more active to do Power Up till we get our Dolphine title

Thanks yo so much ,nice comments.

ย 2 years agoย 

Brother has got up a very large amount. I was very pleased to see the power up. Go ahead like this, brother. Good luck to you.

Thanks for the nice comment.

ย 2 years agoย 

I really like the power up post. Because I love to do power ups myself. May your power-up be successful

Thanks you so much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25