My Weekly Steem Power Up: -30 Steem ! BY @pro12 -10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hi all my friends from my favorite blog how are you all. Hope you all are very well. Today I will power up 30 steem on my Tron fan club blog. Power up increases your ability. I like power up. I hope you all will do this power up. And you will be strong.I hope you all will get this power up. So let's get started .....

Today I got 30 steem power up.

The steem in my wallet was 30.428 steem. Again the steam power was 1244.570 steem.

20.JPG

This time I powered up 30 steems and put the steams into the steem power.

21.JPG

Now my total steam power is 1274.571 steem power. This is how I worked on Steem Power Up.That's how I finished powering up. Thanks a lot for watching my post

23.JPG

TEveryone will be good and healthy. Thank you

Sort:  

Nice to see the power up post. Good luck to you.

THANKS YOU SO MUCH BRO!

Thank you for sharing this power up post with us
30 Steem is an astonishing number

Many thanks for reading this post and for the nice comments.

Power up is like a dream come true for me. In this way, if we continue to get up little by little, then our dream will be fulfilled. Go ahead like this.

Thank you so much for your kind comments.

 2 years ago 

You need to increase the word count of your post even in the Power Up post to reach 250 which is minimum in this community.

yes bro,i understands .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35