A warrior cat art//! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello friends.
How are you all friends of Tron Fan Club Blog? I hope you are all well friends, I'm fine too. Today I have come to share with you another brand new digital art on Tron Fan Club blog. Today I will share the new art on my favorite blog, its name is A warrior cat art..It takes. So let's take a look at my digital art friends ........

I highlighted the first final art.

25588.jpg

...💕 Something about A warrior cat art. 💕 ....

Hi dear friends, let's do today's art. We have seen many powerful warriors in this world. And we have learned a lot by reading about them. So in this facility,Today I am drawing a picture of a warrior cat for fun.

The way I drew the picture. And I was working on the color. I highlighted the material below.

1.AutoCAD software.
2.Adobe Photoshop CS5.

..💕How to make A warrior cat art.. I picked it up beautifully step by step. 💕 ...

1st method

First I will paint the cat's head, face, eyes, nose and ears beautifully.

58.JPG

2nd method

Then I will draw the whole body of the cat with different tools of AutoCAD.

59.JPG

3rd method

Then I will draw the weapon in the cat's right hand.

60.JPG

4th method

After drawing the design of a warrior cat, I will make a PDF. After designing, I will first paint the cat's face purple.

50.JPG

5th method

Then I paint the cat's eyes, eyebrows, nose and ears black.

51.JPG

6th method

Then I will paint the middle of the cat's eyes, lips and the weapon in the hand a medium green.

53.JPG

7th method

A warrior cat art will color the whole body orange.

54.JPG

8th method

This time the cat's feet and fingers are painted white and brown

56.JPG

9th method

Finally I hold the cat's hand and paint the weapon blue.

57.JPG

art CharacterA warrior cat art
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
ColoringAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art takes time3 hr
Making@pro12
LocationBangladesh
Devicedesktop
..💕Concept Of My Art💕 ...

Hi all the best from my favorite blog today I came up with a new art.In fact, I love making new art all the time. So today I am doing new art like any other day. Today I am doing the art of a warrior cat. I create this art with new ideas.I or we see more or less human warriors in the world. But I have never seen such a warrior. So today I highlighted my generosity in my blog. Hope you all like it. I am hopeful that a large number of buyers will buy this art in the nft market very soon.

Note:I will list it in the NFT market very soon...

Sort:  

Your nft A warrior cat art is really so beautiful. I really like it. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much bro,for reading this post and for the nice comment.

Wow your Nft work is very interesting. I like this post. Thanks for sharing

Thanks you so much bro 💞

You made a good art plus the editing and colour combination is awesome.
Nice work

Thank you so much for reading this post and for the nice comments.

This is wonderful art bro. Looks so beautiful

Thanks you so much bro after reading the post.

Your Nft work is very interesting to see, thank you for sharing.

Thanks for the nice comment after reading the post.

That's a great NFT art, keep it up man.

Many thanks for your kindness in seeing my post.

I have drawn a beautiful picture of a cat. Which I like very much. Good luck to you.

Many thanks for the nice comment.

 2 years ago 

You have done a beautiful digital art. The digital art of the cat has been great. It is good to see that you have shared the warrior cat art with us.

Thank you so much sister, for reading this post and for the nice comment.

Lovely drawing 😍
What a great concept of drawing.
Really nice one 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45