A hungry bird art//Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello friends.
How are you all friends of Tron Fan Club Blog? I hope you are all well friends, I'm fine too. Today I have come to share with you another brand new digital art on Tron Fan Club blog. Today I will share the new art on my favorite blog, its name is A hungry bird art. .It takes. So let's take a look at my digital art friends ........

I highlighted the first final art.

9.JPG

...💕 Something about A hungry bird art. 💕 ....

The purpose of drawing this picture today is to give a new thought to me, whether human or animal is hungry. Then they have no knowledge. Which of my food, which food. So today's draw in today's series. I hope all of you will like my drawing.

The way I drew the picture. And I was working on the color. I highlighted the material below.

1.AutoCAD software.
2.Adobe Photoshop CS5.

..💕How to make A hungry bird art.. I picked it up beautifully step by step. 💕 ...

1.First I will draw the bird's lips, eyes and whole body with AutoCard.

88.JPG

2.I will draw feathers in the body of the bird.

89.JPG

3.Then I would draw a wound in the stomach of a bird and a venomous snake.

90.JPG

4.This time, after I have finished drawing the image of the bird, I will first paint the ashes on the body of the bird and black on the part near the eyes.

1.JPG2.JPG

5.Then I will paint my lips and feet yellow.

3.JPG

6.Then I will paint the bird's wings orange.

5.JPG

7.A hungry bird art. will paint the wound in the abdomen red.

6.JPG

8.In the end I will paint the body of the snake in the image and the eyes of the bird white, pink and red.

7.JPG8.JPG
art CharacterA hungry bird art.
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
ColoringAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art takes time3 hr
Making@pro12
LocationBangladesh
Devicedesktop
..💕Concept Of My Art💕 ...

So all the friends of my favorite blog, today's picture was a picture of many people in our society. Just for a handful of food. Today's painting was in this context. I hope all of you will like my painting. And it will be acceptable in the market. Buyers will love it.

Note:I hope my paintings will be listed in the market. I will like many buyers.

Sort:  

Nice concept brother. I enjoyed your nft. keep it up.

Thanks bro,

A hungry bird, in fact, I liked your concept very much. I wish you all the best. You have presented every step very nicely

Thanks a lot for watching my post.

Your concept was awesome in a word. It's really nice to see something new like this.

Thanks you so much.

It’s a masterpiece digital art today. You draw this really amazingly. Go ahead

Many thanks bro ,Read the post for nice comments.

It is good to see that your art is very good and you have given seven such scenario. Good luck to you

Thanks you so much.

Brother your hungry bird art has been awesome. I really like your art concept. Because not everyone understands what to eat when they are hungry. He eats whatever he gets in front of him. Don't know which is harmful and which is good. All in all, I like your art very much.

Thanks Apu.

The hungry bird concept was brilliant ❤️
You made a great art work ❣️
Keep it up 🤗

Thanks you so much

Wow! Brother, I see you are a great artist. I personally like today's art. Continue, brother, there is prayer for you.

Thanks for nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65