A cute baby cthulhu monster art//Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, Everyone!
Hello everyone. I am @pro12 here. How is going on all of my friends? I hope you guys are well by the grace of the Almighty. I am fine as well. Today I have come up with very interesting content. I have sketched a cute baby cthulhu monster . I will share with you some effective information through my content. Hope you guys will love this interesting content. It was a creative idea I think. So let's take a look..............

7.JPG

image.png

Cute baby cthulhu monster I have heard of cute baby cthulhu monster in ancient times. But I have never seen it with my own eyes. So today I sat down to draw this cute baby cthulhu monster with my imagination. But the task was not difficult. It took about two hours to complete.

Below is a beautiful presentation of how I painted the Cute baby cthulhu monster.

1.First I will draw the head and ears of the cute baby Chatulhu monster using different tools with AutoCard.

8.JPG

2.Then I'll paint the character's teeth.

9.JPG

3.Then I will draw the wings of cute baby cthulhu monster.

10.JPG

4.I will draw the whole body of cute baby cthulhu monster.

11.JPG

After drawing the cute baby cthulhu monster image, I will make a PDF. Then color work will start with Adobe Photoshop CS5.

5.First I paint the character's head blue.

1.JPG

6.Then I will paint the eyes and teeth of the cute baby cthulhu monster pink and black.

2.JPG

3.JPG

7.Then I will paint the cute baby cthulhu monster's wings and the whole body azure.

4.JPG

8.In the end I will paint my favorite cute baby cthulhu monster on the wings and orange and yellow on different parts of the body.

5.JPG

6.JPG

image.png

I am beautiful cute baby cthulhu monster lover. Because I like to watch so many serials. Because I drew this kind of cute baby cthulhu monster picture.That makes me interested to draw such kind of content today. Hope you guys will know something about horses through my content.

Note: -

I will list this industry as NFT in the future.
I want to sell this cute baby cthulhu monster in Tron based NFT marketplace in future.

Sort:  

In a word, great brother. I was fascinated by your image. He has drawn the picture very beautifully among us. Your baby monster looks different. Your idea was great. Thanks for sharing such an image with us.

thanks you so much bro

 2 years ago 

This is a copy art. Where is your creativity? This type of work isn't allowed for curation. Copy art can't be NFT. You just made some color changes on it.

e604f95908fc1dcc1956d47f0df092f0.jpg

https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/fizzgig/cute-green-cthulhu-monster/art-card/

yes bro is right.thanks

You have done a lot of beautiful art but you try to do unique art. Good luck in the future, thank you very much brother.

Thanks you so much for nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32