A banana parrot bird art//Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, My Dear all Tron Fan Club art lovers friends .Hi all the members of my favorite blog how are you all. Hope you all are very good. I am also very good at your blessings.Today I came back with digital art on my favorite blog. Hope you all enjoy this digital art of mine.So let's see how I made A banana parrot bird art..Below is a beautiful illustration of how I drew this character.

I highlighted the first final art.

Minotaur Warrior.jpg

..💕 Something about A banana parrot bird art. 💕 ..

Hi all my friends from my favorite blog, today I have come up with a new art for you all at once. In fact, now is the time to modernize, at this time many people showcased his talent in many ways. So, like others, I am doing new art today, its name is parrot bird art in a banana. I always love to make new art.

The way I drew the picture. And I was working on the color. I highlighted the material below.

1.AutoCAD software.
2.Adobe Photoshop CS5.

..💕How to make A banana parrot bird art.. I picked it up beautifully step by step. 💕 ...

1.First I will draw a banana, a bird's foot of the art of parrot bird in a banana using different tools.

7.JPG

2.Then I will draw the wings of the parrot in the picture.

9.JPG

3.Then I will draw the eyes of parrots and the lips of birds.

10.JPG

4.Let's finish designing the art of parrot bird in a banana. First I will paint the body of a parrot bird yellow in a banana.

1.JPG

5.Then I will paint the eyes of the parrot, and the lips two black.

2.JPG

6.Then I painted the banana and the parrot's wings orange.

3.JPG

7.I will paint the young leaves on the wings of the parrot.

4.JPG

8.Finally I will paint the parrot's wings purple. And I will paint the parrot's legs brown.

5.JPG

6.JPG

art CharacterA banana parrot bird art
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
ColoringAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art takes time2.50 hr
Making@pro12
LocationBangladesh
Devicedesktop
..💕Concept Of My Art💕 ...

So all the friends of my favorite blog,Today art is my new unique. Today I went down to buy some bananas from the market and those bananas reminded me of a different feeling. Friends, people know what time we do art now, and today I just liked it.I did my digital art with a slightly different look from an art photo. First I drew a banana and then that banana made a beautiful parrot. It was once new my art idea was like today .. I hope my art will be a popular art in NFT market, so I made this art for NFT. Hopefully, buyers in the NFT market will like it more

I will list it in the NFT market very soon.

Sort:  

Your NFT drawing has been really awesome. Tia birds like bananas. I feel really good. You are presenting in a very beautiful way. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Hey @pro12,
This is copy art. You just copied from a 3D art. I will be forced to ban you permanently. If you do copy art for the second time.

65385298_2595383887408268_7496061474599600128_n.jpg

https://web.facebook.com/creativeintelligencebyEIL/photos/pcb.2595385634074760/2595383877408269/

Ok bro,thanks for advise and to be careful.

As this is a copied concept. be careful next time brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32