MY WEEKLY STEEM POWER UP CONTEST - BY @PRESHY101 |10% PAYOUT TO THE COMMUNITY ACCOUNT

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

png_20220907_090931_0000.png
Source

Hello to every in this community, I hope we are all good today. The tron fan club came up with an ongoing contest and it has been great seeing various numbers of people participating to lovely to see.

I equally, I have been participating in the ongoing contest so far and this is my third entry to this contest. The contest is scheduled to last for the rest of the year so I urge those that are yet to join to please also participate in this contest.

The contest is about us powering up our steem and also setting a target to meet and this will not just help us in saving up steem but also help us to contribute our own part to the growth of steem. I believe when there's a constant steem power up in this platform, we will see a new high in steem Price.

So as this contest demands, I am going to provide three screenshots of my power up process which include my a screenshot of my wallet before the power up and the second screenshot is to carry the power up process and then the last screenshot is to show my steem wallet after the power up.

So as we all can see, here is a screenshot of my steem wallet before the power up was executed as seen below.

Screenshot_20220919-185042_Chrome.jpg

Now the below image is a screenshot of me performing my steem power up and selecting the particular amount of steem I wish to power up .

Screenshot_20220919-185202_Chrome.jpg

Since I am attaining #club100, I wish to power up all my steem and here is me powering up all my steem as seen in the below screenshot.

Finally here is the prove that I made my power up and I have done my part to see that I made my own contribution to steem growth.

Screenshot_20220919-185252_Chrome.jpg

Thanks for your time my friends, see you next week

Sort:  

You have done well in powering up
Keep up the good work

Thank you so much my friend for stopping by.

You have made it clear what you are trying to do. Thank you for your constant power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41