My Weekly Steem Power UP | Powering UP 10 Steem | Target 500 SP | 10% To @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Good day everyone, it is another opportunity for me to be participating in Steem Power Up campaign for another week for the first time this week.

White Pink Beauty Congratulations Flyer A4_20240514_101846_0000.png

Having returned back to Steemit because I was actually away for close to 1-2 years due to personal reasons, I have returned and my main target is to actually hit 500 Steem power before the August 1st set. I believe I will definitely be able to achieve it if I continually practice power up and be consistent and determined also.

Before powering up, my total SP was 35 SP. I've powered up a total of 10 SP today. After powering up, my total SP has reached 45 SP. So, let's proceed with the step by step process.

Step 1


After logging into my wallet, you can see my previous Steem Power amount & current liquid steem in my wallet.

IMG_20240514_104313.jpg

Step 2


In this step, from liquid steem section, I clicked power up.

IMG_20240514_104342.jpg

IMG_20240514_104413.jpg

Step 3


Here, I'm powering up total of 10 SP and confirming my transaction.

IMG_20240514_104436.jpg

Step 4


My Steem Power up this week is successfully completed. Now you can see my updated amount of Staked steem in the wallet.

IMG_20240514_104501.jpg

Previous SPCurrent SP
3545

I am so sure that if I actually continue like this, in a short time, I will definitely achieve my goal that I set. It is just a matter of time before I hit the 500 Steem power I set as my target.

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


Thank You


Sort:  

Great to see your 10 steam power ups. In this way, constantly move forward in your own way. Then you can reach your goal faster. Those who power up will one day stick to their goals.

 2 months ago 

Yea constantly I will keep growing. I am actually planning that next week, I will be able to increase the number of steem I power up because I actually want to hit my target before August 1st

 2 months ago 

Thanks for participating on the power up initiative and together we can surely add more value to the coin price and on this platform.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by

Powering up is very good for all steemit user. You did such a great job. Keep it up. I hope you will reach on your target very soon.

 2 months ago 

You are right. Every steemians should practice powering up

Powerup helps move the Steemit platform forward, thank you

 2 months ago 

Yea powerup keeps moving the Steemit platform forward and not even only that but also even our own account. The more we power up, the more it helps to actually increase our influence on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22