The NOT was not a good project in Binance Launchpool

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Since last few months, the Binance exchange has been trying to bring more new projects on the launch pool and I think this is a great opportunity for the community to be part of such projects. Participation is easy and most of the time, it is profitable because we do not need to invest any money to participate. These are the projects which are brought by the exchange to benefit the community and most of the projects have been good in the past but the last one was not the same.

I have been participating in launchpool for quite some time and almost every project did better in the market after the exchange listing. The last project was called not and I can say that this is not a good project. This project was not good because of its token price and it was very bad because people who participated did not get a good reward. Even if I did not get a good one I can say I'm not happy with this type of project getting listed on the launch pool. I expect that the exchange will bring projects that get more value and are adopted by the community so if these criteria are not met then it's better not to bring them.

image.png

src

Community is a very important part of any project and looks like this project was not good in this part because most of the people started selling and the token price was too low. Even after participating for whatever duration it was launched, I did not get $15 and this is disappointing.

I do understand that not every project can be great in the market and this is surely one of those projects which is not great in the market so it's better to stay away from this project. I'm not sharing any type of financial advice but I'm sharing my thoughts and views about the product however if you are considering the project for further investment then I highly recommend you to go through your study first and then only think about investing. Good that I was able to sell the coin just after the listing because now the price is too low and one might not feel comfortable selling at this price I believe.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

How good a coin is depends on the community. Not all coins are good projects. Thanks for sharing a nice topic.

 2 months ago 

absolutely..

In fact, NOT Coin has paid a huge amount through airdrop and due to distribution of Stacking Reward all the rewards at the same time, there is a lot of sell pressure. I think it would be better to hold for now.

Good of you to choose to share, well this goes to show not every project is bound to perform well on binance launch pool no matter how good that's why we have to be choosey on which to participate in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64