Steem Price down but a good Power Up Opportunity

in Tron Fan Club14 days ago

This week was not good for most of the crypto projects and even bitcoin. I don't know the reason why it was not good but because I've seen every coin going down with its value I'm saying this and similarly, we have also seen the price for steem going down. It is a valuable coin where having a bigger holding means we have more power to support more content creators and projects but when the price is higher then you just can't buy it more because of its expensive value.

This week the price has gone down below $0.23 which I think was not expected and because of this, the sbd reward has also been stopped which might have affected a lot of creators on this platform because they were enjoying this fantastic reward. I believe that this can be a temporary situation that might stay there for a couple of weeks and things are most likely to recover soon.

image.png

src

A major drop in the price was on the 8th of June but region is still not known why the entire market broke down on that day I'm sure that something has happened in the us that has affected the overall market and even Bitcoin has gone down with a significant dollar value. While this is a price drop situation might not be good for many but I believe that the people who believe in the platform for the long term can be happy because they will be able to power up more and build their holding at a low price. I am a long-term believer in this platform and this is the reason why I try to continue adding more stakes to my account so that it can be more valuable.

It is an opportunity and I dont want to miss it out so trying my best to accumulate as much as possible by powering up every week without missing even a single week because I believe it is a good value addition that I should not miss at any cost. Do you also think that at the current price buying this, point is valuable if not then would love to know your reasons.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

I am also very sad to see that the price of steem has given such a big down. But I also agree with you we all need to power up regularly. Then it will make a big contribution in increasing the price.

 13 days ago 

Your engagement like commenting on others by reading them is very poor last week. Please increase your engagement in the community to get better support. Thanks.

 12 days ago 

yeah. Even I was hardly active on posting due to my health issue. I will start again with posting and engagement once I get better. Thanks for your notification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42