STEEM is in accumulation Zone

in Tron Fan Club10 days ago

The current situation of the crypto market is in a different state. We can't say it is completely bearish but also we can't say whether we are already in the bullish sentiment and it is all because recently we have seen a bigger crash in the market however for some popular coins recovery has been faster including Bitcoin. The Bitcoin price was below 50,000 US dollars but it recovered faster and reached 61,000 US dollars again and its surely a good move.

Now talking about the Steem coin I feel that it is still in the accumulation zone which means a good time to buy as much as possible in the current price range. I won't be able to say whether this opportunity will be available for a long time because we are pretty much sure that the bull run is just around the corner and maybe we can have it by the end of this year or maybe early next year which is a matter of just a few months and once it starts then these prices are not going to stay here for sure.

image.png

src

When Bullrun starts then it is not feasible to buy more because the prices are on the higher side and even if someone buys then the quantity received is two less. So in that case it is better to grab the opportunity when the market is bearish or you see some downtrend on the price. I'm trying to accumulate as much as possible at this time and I hope that this will help me have a better stake in SP which is my ultimate goal as of now, I am trying to have 70k SP as soon as possible. Although my goal is to have 100K that will take some time and I know that it is not that easy but since I am on it so hopefully I should be able to achieve it soon.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Hopefully steem price will be increasing soon. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65