Solana is on Fire

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

The current market situation is getting better and at least some of the coins are signalling the same. It is getting better which is good for all of us who are part of the market but I believe it is slightly early or maybe we just need to wait for more time to say whether we are heading towards the bull run cycle. It is good that the recovery phase has started in the market and some coins have started showing quite a good price movement.

image.png

src

Now I'm talking about the Solana coin and above is the price chart for this coin which is showing a nice price increase. This is an uptrend where it has been growing consistently and in the last seven days, you can see that the growth has been significant in the price. We can't predict how is it going to be in the coming days but looking at this trend it looks like things are going to be even more valuable in the next few weeks.

The trend for the airdrop is also on the hype because the Solana chain has multiple projects that reward people through the airdrop. Some people have made a good amount of money through these airdrops and probably because of these airdrops more people are trying to buy the coin. There is more demand in the market for the coin which is good for all of us because higher demand results in price appreciation.

All I can say is that this coin is on fire but we need to avoid the situation of FOMO. Even at this price level it is difficult to say whether we should buy or not however I expect some sort of correction on this price so we need to be ready for that and if that happens then probably we can enter the market to buy some Solana.

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading this article and if you like the content kindly upward or comment with your thoughts.

10% beneficiary to Tron Fan Club

Sort:  

I know why I like Solana!
But I don't have any Solana Coin!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Haha. Same here

A colleague of mine told me about Sol going up so much but unfortunately didn't buy it then

 5 months ago 

Even I didn't buy.. 😢

Great analysis of Solana. I gree with your advice on FOMO. I think there will be some correction in price, and then a further pump

 5 months ago 

I also expect correction

It seems like the alt rally has already started for Solana cryptocurrency and I hope that Steem will get a rally soon. Thanks for the update.

 5 months ago 

Thanks

You gave a very nice detailed explanation about Solana is on Fire. Thank you. I understood a lot from here. Hope to benefit from it in future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50