You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why People Fail in Crypto Trading

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

lot of crypto traders fail in the crypto space is the fact that they have poor risk management

I completely agree with you that a proper risk management is very important in this market and without this there are chances that traders might fail and lose money.

Sort:  

You are right. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Please can you help me out by delegating some Steem power for me 🙏

I am limited in Steem power and I actually want to be more active on this platform but I don't have enough resources credit to do so.

Please can you delegate Steem power for me sir 🙏

@okalok
@okalok
@okalok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65