Scorll (SCR) Listing on Binance today

in Tron Fan Club7 days ago

The launch pool project is over with farming. This was only for two days and that time is over already. Now it is time for the people who have invested in the coin to see the market because listing is going to happen today. I have checked on the exchange website just now and I can see a timer for the listing which is approximately thirty-eight minutes from now. By the time you read this post, the timer will be changed and there is a possibility that this is also listed in the market but this timer is accurate at the time of drafting this article.

I have participated in this launch pool through BNB and I got some tokens. I don't know the value of this coin which will be after the listing. Generally, when less number of tokens are distributed among communities then the price is good and this is one of the projects where the token distribution was very low. I mean even after depositing a good amount of tokens in the pool I could get only about 30 tokens in total so there is a possibility for a better price in the market once it is listed.

image.png

src

There are many projects listed on the launch pool and if we go by the number then this is the 60th project. I think this is such a fantastic count that the exchange can bring sixty projects in total to the market and every project that has come through the launch pool has got the exchange listing also. Although this is not guaranteed as per the exchange so far they have not done any case where the listing was not done on the exchange market.

I have decided that I will be selling all the tokens that I got because I don't know about the project and it's better to sell off and book profit instead of holding. Sometimes I also lose because of this attitude but most of the time I have lost hence this time I don't want to be in a situation where I might lose something. I don't care if the price goes up after I sell because the moment I sell I'm exiting from the project and no matter what happens with the price I'm not bothered about it. It's like just selling and moving on and not looking at it again unless I'm interested in investing some money in the project through this coin.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  

Scorll (SCR) Listing on Binance today is a great post.

 7 days ago 

I just hope that the coin really did quite well in the couple of months because a whole lot of people are really depending on it