You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Futuristics prediction for bitcoin

in Tron Fan Club9 months ago

The points you have discussed about Bitcoin prediction in this article is more about the fundamentals and I agree with you that all these points play an important role. There are two ways that we can use to do some prediction that includes fundamental and technical analysis and I more rely on the fundamentals. I don't say that technical analysis is not important but fundamental is something that can give us broader picture and I like what you have shared in this post. Thanks for sharing with us this useful prediction for the Bitcoin and I hope it will help many other to plan things for the upcoming bull run that we are expecting in the next year.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Completely agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44