Exploring Copy Trading

in Tron Fan Club22 days ago

Copy trading is an innovation in the market and I am trying to understand how it works. I don't think it is too new but still, it is something that many people are not aware of and even I need to see how it works to have a better understanding. Although my name is self-explanatory it is copy trading which means we can copy the trade from other traders and the same will be applied to our trade. Some people are experts in trading and they work as a lead on the exchange.

I am checking out this functionality on the Binance exchange but I know that there are some other exchanges also offering this feature and I hope that this can be a good earning opportunity for many people. Trading is something that requires a lot of studies, strategy and some tips that not everyone can follow in real-time. Professional traders are the ones who spend a lot of time understanding the market behaviour and expected movement which is why they can fetch better returns.

image.png

src

They are also quite good on technical analysis which is a helpful method that should be followed on the trade in the market. This copy trading is available in spot and futures trading so a person can decide which segment he or she wants to continue with and like me who is new in this can go ahead with the spot trading. I am someone who spent time to understand the concept first before investing money south I will be spending some time to understand it very well and then I might decide to go ahead with my investment through copy trade.

Have you ever tried the copy trade and if yes then how was your experience? Was it profitable and did you get good profit out of your trades so would love to know your thoughts about it if you have any opinion on the experience.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Nowadays this copy trading is gaining popularity and many people are trading in this way. Thanks for the nice write up about this.

 21 days ago 

its getting popular indeed. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75