My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 60 Steem || Target 72K SP

in Tron Fan Club25 days ago

Weekly power-up is an activity that I don't want to miss and I make sure that I power up without any failure because I just don't want to miss it. The reason is simple it is the time when I am trying to build my holding with SP as much as possible and this is one of the best times that can also be considered as an opportunity to build. If you are looking at the market situation as of now then most of the points are available at low prices and low price is nothing to worry about instead it is an opportunity to buy more at a discounted price.

image.png

It's kind of a sale time in the market where we can buy things at more discount but it's up to you whether you want to grab this opportunity or not but I believe that I need to do it and I am doing it to power up the maximum possible for me. I have been powering up consistently since the beginning of this year and this has helped me to grow my power significantly which you can see in the below snapshot where I have shared the numbers.

Today I will be powering up with 100 steem and below are more details about this transaction. This 100 steem amount will be converted to steem power and added to my wallet balance.

Before Power up- 70,832 SP
Powered up - 60 Steem
After Power up- 70,892 SP

Snapshot of Steem Power before power up:-

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Participation This season:-

Here is my participation in this season and I power up every week.

so far and I will continue to update this table with each passing week to show how much I have powered up every week and the total SP addition overall. In the below table, you will be able to see my participation so far in the current season and how much I have powered up till now-

S.NoDateSteem Powered UPPost Link
104 Sep 202450Week 1 Post
212 Sep 2024100Week 2 Post
319 Sep 2024100Week 3 Post
426 Sep 202460[Week 4]
Total310

(All images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  

I envy you. A great weekend, enjoy!

 25 days ago 

Power up is so helpful for Your account. Keep going on it.

 20 days ago 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.08% [Week 09]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74