My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 500 Steem || Target 65,000 SP in 2024

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

This is my third week of participation in the Power Up which is a weekly event and I'm happy that I have been participating in this programme since the beginning of this year. I believe that powering up is a fantastic action that we all should do and this is how we can add more value to our wallet and also this is one of the best ways to support the platform. In the last two weeks I did the power of 100 steem coins but this time it is a bigger one because I have done the power-up for 500 steem.

I always say that I have a long-term vision for this platform and this is the reason why I continue to build and try to accumulate as much as I can. My goal is to have 65 KSP this year and I'll be very happy if I can surpass this goal. It's always a good feeling when the goals are achieved in advance and we get ample amount of time to take it forward and I hope that I should be able to do that.

image.png

Before power up- 61,539 SP
Powered up 500 Steem
After Power up 62,039 SP

image.png

This is the updated balance after the power-up and currently, it is 62039 SP

image.png

This is the historical transaction for the power-up-

image.png

Participation History -

Its important to maintain historical participation and here is the list of my participation which shows three weeks of history as of now including today.

S.NoDateSteem Powered UP
15 Jan 2024100
213 Jan 2024100
220 Jan 2024500

So now I have done my part for this week and I hope more people participate in this event so that together we can make it even bigger and effective.

(all Images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content then please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Good luck bro. Hope you can. Keep it up. Thank you for presenting your views nicely.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

thanks

Hi okalok,
The way you are powering up is really good And this way you can even reach 100K Steem power. Great work and looking forward to seeing more such inspirational power-ups from you.

Hope you can reach your goal. Wish you all the best brother.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.81% [week 03]

 6 months ago 

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Very nice commitment I hope you maintain your consistency in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44