My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 200 Steem || Target 65,000 SP in 2024

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

I do weekly power up for this initiative and Saturday is the perfect day that I prefer to do it since I get more time on the weekend. I have been participating in this power of event which is a fantastic initiative and I am trying my best to power up as much as possible. Every weekend I power up whatever is possible and then I publish a post sharing the steps and transaction history along with the amount I have added to my SP balance.

image.png

Growing SP is something that I believe will be more valuable in the long term and we see why I am following the strategy to grow my SP as much as possible. I want to thank the team that managed this initiative and encouraged the community to power up and make this initiative even bigger are doing a great job and undoubtedly they are doing fantastic work. Together as a community we can also make it even bigger if most of the people try to participate in the event and I believe that more awareness is also important. My goal is to have 65K Steem Power and I am much closer to reaching this goal but I'm not going to stop unless I make it happen.

This is my 6th week of participation in this initiative. Today I have powered up 200 steem and here I share more details below-

Before power up- 62,737 SP
Powered up 200 Steem
After Power up 62,937 SP

This is the Steem Power balance in the wallet before power-up-

image.png

I have done the power-up for 200 steem

image.png

This shows the updated SP balance.

image.png

This is the transaction history from the wallet.

image.png

Power up Participation History -

Here is the power of history for my participation and it is good to have because this way I can track how much amount I have powered up so far. This is the first season for a power-up event this year which is expected to end in April and now we are in the second month of this year. I am trying my best to power up as much as possible and I hope that by the end of this first season of power up the initiative, I should be able to go much closer to my target or maybe I achieve it but can't say it as of now since the prediction is tough.

S.NoDateSteem Powered UP
15 Jan 2024100
213 Jan 2024100
320 Jan 2024500
427 Jan 2024100
503 Feb 2024300
510 Feb 2024200
Total1300

(All images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content then please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Your power up posts are awesome because you always power up huge amount of SP. Hope your good initiatives like this will bring you to your goal very soon.

 4 months ago 

thanks a lot

Oh friend, this a truly wonderful effort from you, you powered up 200 steems that's such a great amount, indeed you will hit your mark of this I have no doubt.

 4 months ago 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.31% [week 06]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45