My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 100 Steem || Target 65,000 SP in 2024

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

The New Year started and it is 2024 which is like a good time to set up the goal for the entire year. I believe that setting up a goal for the entire year is very important because this keeps us focused and we can also track the progress whenever we want which can help us figure out if there is any room for improvement. Without the goal, it is difficult to keep track on the progress and we may not be able to find out if we are on the right track or not.

image.png

This is my participation post for the weekly power up and this is the first time I'm participating in this fantastic initiative. Although I power up multiple times in a month because I want to grow the sp in my wallet and we all know that the more sp we have means we are able to support more to the platform. It is also a great way to earn a nice curation reward and obviously having more SP makes it much better.

Today I have powered up 100 steem and below is the snapshot for my power-up action. This is my balance before power up and it is showing as 61158 SP.

image.png

Initiated the Power up and it is for 100 steem.

image.png

I confirmed the transaction and this is visible in history now.

image.png

Here is the updated balance and now its 61258 steem power.

image.png

I know that there is a requirement to maintain the historical power of but since this is the first time I'm participating so in future post I will try to maintain the historical data to track the overall power of participation.

This is a fantastic initiative and I hope that more people participate in this programme to make it a great success because together we can make a difference and by powering up we are making the coin more valuable because it reduces the liquid circulation from the market.

Official post for Contest Season 7 published by @labib2000

10% beneficiary to Tron Fan Club

Sort:  

Very cool, steem power is something that is very important and most important in increasing our steemit account, everyone really wants their account to have high steem power, and this is the dream of all steemit account owners.

 7 months ago 

You're right. Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have share a good content

 7 months ago 

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have done 100 Steem Power up. It's very beautiful work in steemit platform. I think you will reach your target in 2024. Go ahead.

 7 months ago 

thanks

 7 months ago 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.16% [Week 01]

 7 months ago 

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68