Its time for more Steem Power Accumulation

in Tron Fan Club14 days ago

In every market, there are two phases which include the bear market and the bull market so when the market is bullish then it is the time for people to book some profit but when sentiments are turned bearish then it is time to bag as much as possible. The crypto market is not different and this also goes through similar situations but we need to figure out where we are and accordingly, we can decide our plan of action.

image.png

src

For example this time prices are down so we can say it's the right time to accumulate as much as possible and it is because once the prices are going to be up then buying will not be possible. Even if you buy that time then also you are going to get less quantity as compared to what you can get now and this is why I believe that now is the best time to accumulate as much as possible. I am following the same strategy and this is why for the last few months I have been accumulating whatever is possible for me. It is part of my long-term journey on this platform and I am trying to build a decent holding for sp.

image.png

I don't know when the market is going to improve and also I have no idea when the bull run is going to start but what I know is that I am focused on my goal and this is why I am not distracted due to market sentiments because I know that in long term the value has to be here. It will appreciate over some time but before that time comes I am trying to have a good holding that can give me a good return on my investment. I'm pretty much close to making it 70KSP and I hope that by the end of this month, I should be able to achieve this goal when I am working continuously to make it happen.

I keep on powering up every week and this is what I have done today which is 136 coins but that is not the stop because I will continue to do this till the time there is good time to accumulate. My ultimate goal is to have 100 KSP and let's see when I can achieve this but till the time it is not done I will continue to do my part consistently.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Your kind steps are always appreciated. Hope you can achieve more milestones with power ups like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65