ICE - You can Mine this coin for free using your phone

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

In the world of Blockchain, things are getting revolutionised and a smartphone has also become a device through which we can do multiple tasks. Cryptocurrency mining is a complicated task that requires a high level of hardware and graphics card but some projects are making it easy for mobile phone users. This is because they are optimising the process for the users so that they can also mine it using their smartphone however on the back end side things are done on the bigger hardware. We already have a couple of projects that can be mined using the mobile phone,e but this is a different type of mining that is not traditional.

image.png

src

I got to know one project which seemed to be a great one and thought of discussing it here. This is called ICE blockchain and the token name is also ice which is also listed on some exchanges. This token you can mine through the mobile phone does not make your phone heat or create an issue because it is just an application we can use and keep running in the background.

The Ice project has been imagined to bring back trust in digital assets and deliver a true sense of community for users who don’t have the financial resources to mine Bitcoin or are simply too late to enter the game.

This seems like a nice project and the good thing is that you can mine the token for free and all you need is just a mobile phone with an Internet connection. The app is lightweight that you can keep on running in the background and it does not affect the phone's performance. The token is already listed on some exchanges however it is expected that this will be listed on some more exchanges specifically the centralised ones. The more users you refer to this project will increase the mining power and you can mine more tokens.

I have been doing it for the last couple of weeks and so far my experience is good however I would highly recommend you not to invest any money even if you get to know such options later. Try mining it because there is no cost involved and you never know if this pre-money can also turn out to be quite a good valuable amount. Once again I would recommend you not to expect much because it is free token mining and maybe the token you sell in the market does not carry a big value or doesn't give you a bigger profit but still if you like to give it a try since you are not going to spend anything then it is worth trying.

check out https://ice.io/ for more details. If you have any questions about the project please feel free to ask in the comment and I'll try my best to answer ASAP.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content then please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  

Wow had no idea, good to know about this. Thanks alot friend. I appreciate you for this article nice Ice update

 5 months ago 

thank you

 5 months ago 

This is also interesting to read, I've seen this project on my social media, but I don't really understand this project, I think this is really cool to understand.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for sharing very important speech

It looks like a valuable tutorial for me. May I know that is this coin is worth for the time that we sacrifice for mining from our phones?

I knew about ice mining, but did not work because of laziness.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Really very nicely explained about mining coin for free. Wish you all the best. Keep posting like this.

Very good article. I have heard about this project before but I haven’t looked into it, but this post has made me understand it well. Thanks for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36