I was trying to pay through Card

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Technology is evolving and as a result most of us have got different wallets that we can use for making payments. It's been a while when I used my credit card for the payment so I thought of doing it because it is recommended to use such cards time to time so that we can keep them active.

There is bank rule that if the card is not used for a long time then it will be disabled for the uses and then will have to go through the KYC process again for reactivation which I think is not a good idea because it is inconvenient. I tried making the payment today but I don't know what happened because it was showing error but card was active since I checked with the customer service.

Maybe there was some issue with this machine and it was throwing some error so I could not pay and I had to pay through the wallet only but hopefully when I'll be visiting this place again for making payment next time the machine should be in working condition so that I can use my credit card for whatever payment I'm going to make.

image.png

What mode of payment do you prefer generally? Do you prefer through a credit card or you are more comfortable with scan and pay that is a common feature nowadays and it's convenient. I keep on trying different methods to cheque out how things work and sometimes even I get certain offers on credit card but usually on wallets offers are less so I think I should have a balance between the card and wallet both for better offer availability which can be rewarding.

Thanks

Sort:  

You have given a very nice explanation about this topic. We have a lot to learn from this. Thank you, I hope you will benefit from this in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow a new idea. Brother posted a very nice post. I think everything else should be done by card. This will make everything digital.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you very much for sharing your attempt to pay with this card

Thanks for sharing about this, well I don't even use my card much as most transactions I do I simply transfer in a cashless manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47