I have setup my witness proxy to our founder @rme

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

Witness vote is part of governance on this platform and this is why it is an important action that we all are required to take. We need to choose the right fitness and since it is part of the governance so there is a responsibility to give our vote to the ones who are doing great work on this platform. There are so many witnesses available on this platform and you can vote the ones you like.

I hope that most of us are aware of the witness role on this chain and the platform however below I am sharing the link through which you can get to see the list of active witnesses. Undoubtedly the role of witness is very important on this chain and they are the ones who keep the blockchain running and they also will different tools that make our life easy and improve the overall user experience.

image.png

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

There are two ways you can do witness voting-

Direct Voting

We can choose up to 30 witnesses by going through the link provided above and you can vote one by one which is time-consuming but up to you if you are comfortable this way. It is also required to keep refreshing the boat from time to time because some witnesses might stop their server and there is no point voting them if they are not active as witnesses.

Voting proxy

This is another way in which you are not required to vote for multiple witnesses one by one. Access the same page and bottom of the page will be able to see the option to choose your proxy. Whoever you choose as proxy will copy your witness words to all the ones that are voted by the account. It's just a one-time process that you can do and even you have the option to cancel it anytime but it saves time and is quite easy for anyone to follow but it is important to choose the right account that is reliable and you know that person is going to use all your witness votes in a right way.

Today I saw a notification on the discord server for TFC and its about choosing a proxy vote. Earlier I was not aware that we could set up a proxy but I'm glad that this notification helped me to follow this method.

@rme is the person we all know and he has working hard to add value to steemit. He's a reliable person and we don't need to look elsewhere so I have chosen him as my proxy vote and now I can rest assured that my votes will be used properly.

image.png

I have choosen @rme for witness proxy

I am happy to share that I have set up him as my witness proxy and I'm happy to do this because from now onwards I don't need to check my witness votes manually. While it is a lot of time saving for me and I dont need to do this excercise manually anymore. I suggest you do the same and this process will not take more than a minute but this way you are making a good impact.

image.png

After setting up the proxy you will be able to see this window and that's all you need to do. In case of any help, please let me know in the comments-


Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content then please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You have made a nice post bro. In fact we all need to proxy to Dada. . Because he is helping us a lot.

 6 months ago 

I agree friend. we all should do and I have done already

I have also set my proxy to rme. Thanks for sharing the post regarding this information so that users can understand the message and set their proxy.

 6 months ago 

Glad you did it, friend. Hope more people do it

Congress brother go ahead, there will be better things ahead insha-Allah, love, so that you can share our better posts in the future,

 6 months ago 

Thanks

Welcome brother

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice to see you have done that, I have done that as well

 6 months ago 

Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33