Fear and Greed index in Crypto market

in Tron Fan Club8 days ago

There are different parameters in the Crypto market to figure out market trends and how the market sentiments are going on. This time when the prices for Bitcoin and other crypto coins are in downtrend so it's important to see how things are going on.

Currently the market sentiments are neutral. This means that not many people are either buying or selling in the market and this is why the sentiments are neutral. It's also the time to keep an eye on the market but not to trade because its hard to predict the next market movement.

1000066998.jpg

src

Although I am not a trader but I like to see how things are happening in the market and this is why I try to keep myself updated. Since I am in this market so even if I am not trading then also it's needed to know what's happening around and accordingly I can plan any trade if I plan to do so

For example I also look for the price of steem in the market even though when I am not buying or selling and it is just to see if there is any good opportunity in the market which I can grab and that can be a good time for me to book some profit in short term. This time price for the steam is also low and I have been trying to accumulate more steem. I hope that in this market I am able to accumulate as much as possible.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content, please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42