Bitcoin Price made it $50K after 2 years

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Bitcoin seems to be in a good mood these days because the price is going up. Everyone in this market expects the Bitcoin price to go higher so that they can book profit but some people expect Bitcoin to stay lower. This percentage is very low because these are the people who are building with Bitcoin for a very long term. Even though I am a long-term believer in bitcoin and crypto I also believe that booking profit is important so we should keep on doing it.

Bitcoin may be worth $1 million after a decade but even to reach that its necessary to book profit. I'm not saying that we need to book profit and exit the market instead when the price is high then we can sell and buy back at the low which is one of the fantastic strategies in any market. Why shouldn't we take advantage of the market situation and grab the inventory here I'm not talking about booking the profit and taking an exit from the market. I believe that people who are here for the long term will at least have a goal for a couple of years and they must have some plan for the exit as well.

image.png

src

People often say that they are trying to buy the dip but the question is they are not aware when is the lowest price and this is why most of us end up missing this opportunity. To deal with this situation I think it is always a great idea to set up some target and once the price reaches that mark then take action and wait for another entry. If it goes well with discipline then you can grow your overall holding which is anyways more valuable because getting more quantity of Bitcoin in the long term is going to be way more valuable.

I'm happy to see how Bitcoin price has been doing these days and it's good because, after two years finally, we can see Bitcoin reaching fifty thousand U.S dollars. Some people are quite optimistic that they are expecting Bitcoin to touch its all-time high but I expect that it is not that easy. The reason why once it touches that mark a lot of people will start selling to cover their losses and because of the massive sale the price might come down soon. Again this is my thought and I'm not a financial expert so please do your research before doing any type of investing.

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my article then please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Good to see bitcoin trying to cross 50k USD but real happiness will come when the alt rally starts.

It seems to me that the Bitcoin BullRun will begin very soon! And all ALT Coin will pump huge!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yeah! I think it will more pump.

Very nice post written, but this is my 1st bull run and this is the first time I have seen bitcoin at such a good price and it is very exciting for me as a small investor.

I also think that the price of Bitcoin will increase further and it is a good idea for us to make a profit by investing here. Thank you very much for a very nice presentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46