My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 50 Steem || Target 65k SP in 2024

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Happy Saturday to all of you and I hope that you are having a great time this weekend. It is Saturday and time for me to add some value to my account by powering up the token and it is one of the days I prefer to do this because the weekend is the right time for me. Life is busy from Monday to Friday at work and the weekend is the time that I get to spend more on the crypto side and figure out how things are going especially now when Bitcoin is literally on fire. Even Ethereum is doing great and I expect that the same momentum can be seen on steem as well which is just a matter of time so guys be ready and stay excited because you never know when this team starts to be on fire however the little momentum can be seen even now.

image.png

Power up is important and I'm glad that I am part of this fantastic initiative which is doing great. I do power up every week and this season I have been powering up since the beginning without any gap on the schedule and I'm sure that by the end of this season, I should be able to grow my SP holding nicely. We all know that the more SPV hold makes our account look great and we are also able to support more content creators on this platform. Indeed it is a power that we all get but for that, we need focus and dedication and power up is the perfect action to add value back to the platform.

Before power up- 63,683 SP
Powered up 50 Steem
After Power up 63,733 SP

Steem power before power up:-

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Power Up History-

I also maintain the track and this is my participation so far in this initiative -

S.NoDateSteem Powered UP
105 Jan 2024100
213 Jan 2024100
320 Jan 2024500
427 Jan 2024100
503 Feb 2024300
610 Feb 2024200
717 Feb 2024200
824 Feb 2024100
902 Mar 202450
1009 Mar 202450
Total1700

(All images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content then please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

60k+ sp is not a joke and I know how much effort you had put into reaching here. keep growing my friend.

 4 months ago 

thanks friend

As always you have powered up a big amount, and your total powerup so far is simply amazing, well done and continue in this fine initiative

 4 months ago 

Its always good to power up

You are the best in terms of Powerup in this community, seeing your powerup post inspires us to powerup,

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks

Welcome bro go ahead ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

50 steem power up is really good initiative. Best wishes for you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you

 4 months ago 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.07% [Week 10]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51