My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 100 Steem || Target 65,000 SP in 2024

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago (edited)

It is another week and since I have been following the trend to power up every weekend so here I am for the same action. Power up is a great action that adds more value to our account because we accumulate more SP and we are also adding more value to the platform because we are reducing the sales pressure. When more liquid tokens are in the market then it is obvious that a lot of people try to sell but when the majority of tokens are logged then it helps to reduce selling pressure in the market. Less token circulation in the market in liquid form is good for the token economy and I think together we can surely add more value to steem by powering up more because it is going to be more valuable in future.

image.png

I follow the long-term strategy on this platform because I see a great amount of potential and it is also because Web 3 is getting more attention worldwide. It is just a matter of time and I expect that in the next bull run cycle, things are going to be much more valuable and for that, we need to act now to be ready for the future. To be honest I can't predict the future but I am just trying to keep myself ready for a bit of the future because that will not be the time when anyone would be able to buy a bigger bunch of tokens.

This is my fourth week of participation in this power-up challenge and I'm happy to share that I have powered up 100 steem today.

Before power up- 62,148 SP
Powered up 100 Steem
After Power up 62,248 SP

This is the SP balance snapshot before power-up-

image.png

I have powered up 100 steem

image.png

This is updated steem power

image.png

Power up transaction history in my wallet.

image.png

Participation History -

I also maintain a historical record of the power of what I do every week and here is what I have powered up so far which includes the amount for each week and the total number of events I have participated in 4 till now-

S.NoDateSteem Powered UP
15 Jan 2024100
213 Jan 2024100
320 Jan 2024500
427 Jan 2024100

I have done my participation for this week and now I will be participating again in the next week. It's good to see that a lot of people are participating in the event and they are making it a great success I will also try to be consistent with my participation in the coming weeks as well.

(All images are from steemitwallet)

Thank you so much for stopping by and if you like my content then please vote and share your thoughts in the comments section.

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

Sort:  

Very beautiful target in this platform. Go ahead.

 6 months ago 

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Great to see you are powering up. Thank you for your contribution.

 6 months ago 

thank you

 6 months ago 

100 amount is fantastic. I have also finished my steem power up recently. keep growing my friend.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations frend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I am encouraged to read your entire post, and I will be doing Steem Power next week,

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

This is nice and I am glad to know. thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your power up are pretty cool because you do pretty good quality steem power ups all the time. Such good initiatives will make your wallet much stronger. Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

What you say is right.. thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Beautiful target. Go ahead

 6 months ago 

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

65k sp is an incredible target and with your consistency am sure you will hit the mark, nice effort.

 6 months ago 

Trying for this. Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Account: @okalok

Power increased by: 0.16% [week 04]

 6 months ago 

Thanks 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53