NFT-ART : Art of two scenes

in Tron Fan Club5 days ago

Hello my all friends,
Assalamualaikum ,

How are you all friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share a new art with you. I try to share my every work beautifully. I love working on this platform. Especially today
I have tried to work the art a little perfectly. Especially I always try to give beautiful color combinations. Today I tried to give a very beautiful color combination for that. I finished the complete art with him very nicely. Hope you like my art today. If you like it, please comment.

রথররথ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

At first I entered the infinite Design apps inside. Then I started brushing like a brush and color combination and started drawing. First, I painted two different colors on both sides.

Screenshot_2024-08-04-20-52-53-032_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a boy with black color. Then I drew the sky inside the boy.

Screenshot_2024-08-04-21-06-07-792_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a girl on the other side. Then I drew the daytime sky inside the girl.

Screenshot_2024-08-04-21-14-08-203_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then drew clouds and a sun. Then I drew some birds. Then I drew a boy and a girl at the bottom.

Screenshot_2024-08-04-21-38-34-810_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

রথররথ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

Today I bring you a new art. I have been learning to draw these arts for a long time. And I love to share my own art with you. I have put many color combinations in this art of mine. Tried to work something perfect with him here. I am constantly trying to do my work perfectly. In particular, I tried to give a little innovation in this concept. I will always try to share my art like this with you. I tried not to be able to do today's concept very well.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 11
artistnhriyad
LocationFeni

Turquoise_Simple_Modern_Linkedin_Banner_1.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone 🖐️🖐️

Main Title

01. Sub Title

This is the most basic template for beginners using markdown for the first time. By simply editing the text between the check emojis, anyone can create great blog content as if using an editor.

Use an asterisk mark to provide emphasis, such as italics or bold.

Create lists with a dash:

  • Item 01
  • Item 02
  • Item 03
Use back ticks
to create a block of code
Sort:  

I am impressed to see Your Art of two scene.

You always share beautiful art with us. I like your work very much. Proceed like this,

I like these arts of crooked design a little more. Because they are painted differently but look very beautiful and colorful. Today you shared a great art step by step. I like your art very much.

 4 days ago 

Everyone likes colorful arts a little more. Because the colorful arts look more interesting when they are NFT. Expect more good art from you later.

Your art is really professional quality. I like your art very much.

As always you share beautiful art today . Your art is to be appreciated.

He presented us with a very beautiful art. I like your skills. I will surely see something good from you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60