NFT-ART : pop art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Hello my all friends,
Assalamualaikum ,

How are you all friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share a new art with you. I try to share my every work beautifully. I love working on this platform. Especially today
I have tried to work the art a little perfectly. Especially I always try to give beautiful color combinations. Today I tried to give a very beautiful color combination for that. I finished the complete art with him very nicely. Hope you like my art today. If you like it, please comment.

চঙতঢঙ.jpg

Ingredients

• Infinite Design App

Details :

At first I entered the infinite Design apps inside. Then I started brushing like a brush and color combination and started drawing. First, I painted the background with different colors.

Screenshot_2024-04-30-10-48-11-757_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a circle on top with another color.

Screenshot_2024-04-30-10-51-21-855_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then painted an eye and a nose. Then I painted the lips and slightly colored the inside of the lips.

Screenshot_2024-04-30-11-16-14-603_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I colored the inside of the mouth. Then I painted some hair on top.

Screenshot_2024-04-30-11-21-44-762_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I made some more designs and deleted the colors on one side. Then I drew two teeth.This is how I end up doing all my art. Hope you all like me today.

Screenshot_2024-04-30-11-40-40-014_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

finale output :

চঙতঢঙ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

Today I bring you a new art. I have been learning to draw these arts for a long time. And I love to share my own art with you. I have put many color combinations in this art of mine. Tried to work something perfect with him here. I am constantly trying to do my work perfectly. In particular, I tried to give a little innovation in this concept. I will always try to share my art like this with you. I tried not to be able to do today's concept very well.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 11
artistnhriyad
LocationFeni

Turquoise_Simple_Modern_Linkedin_Banner_1.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone 🖐️🖐️

Sort:  

Just wow. This art is so beautiful. And this art you have make I have never seen.

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment.

I like your pop art color combination very much. You can make very beautiful color art. Thank you for sharing this wonderful colorful art with us

You have made a very nice comment. It looks very beautiful. Many thanks for the wonderful comment.

We have to appreciate your wonderful talent, your art is really nice.

Thank you so much for such a nice appreciative comment.

Another amazing pop art concept, your details and order arrangement are something that appeals to me and really the colour combo speaks for itself too.

I am very happy to see a very nice comment.

It is an exceptional and varied art that looks amazing.

Thank you very much.

I like such arts very much. I really like your art too. Thanks for sharing.

Glad you like my art. Seeing the comment done in such a beautiful way, I must say that you need to comment very well.

You shared nice nft art. You done this art to long time.

Thank you very much for such a nice and nice comment.

You have done very beautiful pop Art.I like your art very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45