My Weekly Steem Power up||10 steem Power up||10% for tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Hello friends today I am going to join the Power Contest of Tron Fan Club Community.

Screenshot_20220909-024504_One UI Home.jpg

10 Steem Power Up


Hello friends, today I am coming to you with my Power Up post, and today I am going to join the Power up Contest of Tron Fan Club community.

Thanks to for arrange this power up contest,and i am also interested to join this contest.

My target was build up 1500 steem power up to April 2022.Also i have done it and now i am going to reach Double dolphin by the continue power up in the target December 2022. Now i am Achive 10,000 sp+ so my 2nd target is done.Now my new target 10500 sp in the target December 2022

In fact, friends, to increase your power and make yourself stronger, Steam Power is very necessary.

To work constantly on the Steemit platform, or to build a solid position, Steem Power is definitely needed. And that's why I'm constantly powering up.

I think the power-up is to do it for yourself, and increase the capacity on your own account. As well as having a good role on the steemit platform.

Also to make this power up, for the purpose of taking yourself forward and increasing your own abilities. Creating a strong position for yourself on the steemit platform through power up. And for this purpose we are moving forward and will move forward.

Let's see the screenshot during the power up:
First step

Screenshot_20221206-070644_Chrome.jpg

Second step

Screenshot_20220727-072239_Chrome.jpg

Final step

Screenshot_20221206-070705_Chrome.jpg

So friends it was my power up for this season

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWKLQvPTHtHqTymAdVn9ngY8rVEeWAWnYeKbhHjoMETaiTCocfJTfGQ8UshuCfCegmkDQfhwbF3WGHdvTZ3nQ8tUZoLtkCPm9gH.gif

images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort: ย 

Congratulations,keep rocking my friend.

Power up is very important for making own power. Your every power uping steps is looking beautiful.

thanks a lot for the nice reply

ย last yearย 

Account:- @nevlu123

Power increased by:- 0.09%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55