How to deposit steem in the discord tipcc, from steem wallet

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Hello friends today I am going to share with you NFT art by me ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Tron-Fan-Club community and moderators as well as admins.

Friends I am here today with a tutorial. In today's tutorial you will see how to deposit steem in the discord tipcc, from steem wallet. From there you can give gifts to people if you want. Friends, although earlier I have shown you a tutorial on how to withdraw steem from tipcc, but today I will show you how to deposit. Let's start guys without going too far.

Screenshot_20230705-220423_Discord.jpg
First go to Tipcc's message option and write deposit steem with dollar sign like $deposit steem. Then a message will appear. There it will be written which account you want to deposit your steem. That's why tipcc is written and as memo it shows me 820. That means I will go to the steemit wallet and put tipcc in place of address and put 820 in memo.
Screenshot_20230705-220543_Chrome.jpg
Anyway, as usual I went to the Steem Wallet and clicked on Transfer.
Screenshot_20230705-220616_Chrome.jpg
Then you can see a window has appeared. There I gave tipcc in place of address and 820 in memo. And I gave the amount five, then click next and sign in and send it.
20230707_115014.jpg
Now you can see my preview balance was 2 STEEM PLUS. Still my STEEM is not added to tipcc yet.
Screenshot_20230705-220748_Discord.jpg
Now you can see a message showing in TipCC's message option. Newly 5 STEEM has been deposited under my tipcc and total balance is 7.
Screenshot_20230705-220815_Discord.jpg
Now I will check my balance again. You can see that previously two steems are now showing seven when checked. That means the 5 steem sent from my steem wallet has successfully reached to the tipcc.

So friends, I won't talk more today. Creating this post just to share this tutorial with you. Hope it will be useful for you. So friends, I will come again with another topic any others day.So good bye.

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

Untitled.png

CategoryDigital Art
DeviceSamsung Galaxy M32
LocationFeni, Bangladesh
SoftwareInfinite Design App
Artist@nevlu123

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWKLQvPTHtHqTymAdVn9ngY8rVEeWAWnYeKbhHjoMETaiTCocfJTfGQ8UshuCfCegmkDQfhwbF3WGHdvTZ3nQ8tUZoLtkCPm9gH.gif

images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @nevlu123 . I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

This How to deposit steem in the discord tipcc is a great tutorial by you. Everyone needs to know this.

This is a nice tutorial post on how to deposit steem in the discord tipcc.

Thank you for sharing with us ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44