𝙽𝙵𝚃-𝙰𝚁𝚃 : The art of a zebra// 10% ᵇᵉⁿᵉᶠⁱᶜⁱᵃʳʸ tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

✋ ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤 ✋

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I too am well in the infinite mercy of the Creator. From now on I will try to post in this community regularly. I love to do art. I like to do art on any subject. I hope you all enjoy my art. I will try to present my art in a simple way. Today I did a zebra art. The zebra looks very pretty. I hope you all enjoy today's art.

hgg.jpg


🎨 𝐈𝐧𝐠𝐫𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 🎨


• Infinity Design Apps

◦•●◉✿ step by step ✿◉●•◦

ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 1 :

First I opened the Infinity Design software for art. Then I started drawing with a brush.

hh.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 2 :

Then I drew the zebra around the eyes and face.

jgh.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 3 :

Then I painted two ears and eyes in a very beautiful way.

hgh.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 4 :

Then I put different types of marks or marks on the face and neck of the tongue.

jggu.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 5 :

Then I painted the zebra around with coffee color.

khgj (1).jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 6 :

Then I painted the two ears and throat with different colors.

jhj.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 7 :

Then I painted the neck with another color. That's how I finished drawing today's picture.

hvh.jpg


𝑨𝒇𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒔𝒄𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒇𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒍𝒆 𝒐𝒖𝒕𝒑𝒖𝒕

hvh.jpg

𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝙲𝚘𝚗𝚌𝚎𝚙𝚝 𝙾𝚏 𝙼𝚢 𝙰𝚛𝚝:-

All my friends. I like to do art. I want to do art with everything around me. And I want to present my art simply. So that my art is easy for everyone to understand. I want my art to last forever. If I never work, my art will be with everyone. I want to create new art all the time. I want to awaken my creativity. That’s why I created an art today. Today I did a zebra art. I really like doing this. The moment before this painting I was trying for a long time to see what can be painted today. After thinking for a long time, I couldn't find anything. Suddenly I see a zebra in a children's book. From there I got the idea of ​​this painting. I like it very much, I hope you all like it a lot. I ended up here like today, good luck to everyone.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/14740597049006769540736121170656655415670534596396032119032216107965002809345/

Profile Link

❀Post❀ ❀Details❀

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 7i
Artist@narocky71
LocationFeni, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

Sort:  

Wow, I like the looks of your zebra. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for the nice comment

I like your art very much brother. Continue like this. Good luck to you.

Thank you for such a nice comment

Wow this is really amazing art of the zebras face. Well done dear

I always like your comments very much. Thank you very much.

Isn't this a picture of a giraffe?

I feel very good if you have such support. Thank you very much

The zebra has been very beautiful. Looks great Thank you.

Receiving such nice comments increases the interest in doing new things

Hello dearest friend
Thank you very much for giving such an informative post.
I enjoyed going through your post and I hope to read more of your interesting post.

#steem-on 💙

I always come to Asas to give beautiful post gifts. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56