𝙽𝙵𝚃-𝙰𝚁𝚃 : The art of a girl's face wearing a turban // 10% ᵇᵉⁿᵉᶠⁱᶜⁱᵃʳʸ tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

✋ ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤 ✋

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I too am well in the infinite mercy of the Creator. From now on I will try to post in this community regularly. I love to do art. I like to do art on any subject. I hope you all enjoy my art. I will try to present my art in a simple way. Today I did the art of a girl's face wearing a turban. . The girl looks very beautiful. I hope you all enjoy today's art.

ugg.jpg


🎨 𝐈𝐧𝐠𝐫𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 🎨


• Infinity Design Apps

◦•●◉✿ step by step ✿◉●•◦

ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 1 :

First I opened the Infinity Design software for art. Then I selected a brush. Then I started drawing the girl. I drew around the girl's face.

jgh (3).jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 2 :

Then I painted the girl's face and eyes. It looks very beautiful with a face.

ygg.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 3 :

Then I started drawing turban on the girl's head. I painted a beautiful turban on the girl's head.

i to i.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 4 :

Then I put some random spots in the face. Thus I first finished drawing the sketch of the girl.

hdh (1).jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 5 :

Then I painted the girl's lips red.

jyh.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 6 :

Then I painted my face with light orange color. Then I painted my eyes with black paint.

nfh.jpg


ⓢⓣⓔⓟ 7 :

Then I dyed the girl's turban with different colors. In this way I finished doing a very beautiful art. The girl wearing the turban looks very beautiful.

bfhj.jpg


𝑨𝒇𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒔𝒄𝒂𝒏𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒇𝒊𝒏𝒂𝒍𝒆 𝒐𝒖𝒕𝒑𝒖𝒕

oh g hi.jpg

𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝙲𝚘𝚗𝚌𝚎𝚙𝚝 𝙾𝚏 𝙼𝚢 𝙰𝚛𝚝:-

All my friends. I like to do art. I want to do art with everything around me. And I want to present my art simply. So that my art is easy for everyone to understand. I want my art to last forever. If I never work, my art will be with everyone. I want to create new art all the time. I want to awaken my creativity. That’s why I created an art today. Today I shared with you the face art of a girl wearing a turban. I like to look at the girl's face after drawing. I got the idea of ​​this art after seeing a picture of a girl. I got the idea to do art by looking at the girl. I just put a madman on the girl's head. It has been very interesting to see because of the different colors of the turban. I hope you all enjoy today's art. I will come up with better art in the future. I ended up here like today. I wish everyone good health. Good luck to everyone.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/14740597049006769540736121170656655415670534596396032119032216105765979553793/

Profile Link

❀Post❀ ❀Details❀

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 7i
Artist@narocky71
LocationFeni, Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

Sort:  

The picture art of a girl wearing a turban is beautiful.

Well done dear. Again you made An amazing art of the girl face.

Beautiful bro 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58