NFT-ART : A girl with a hairstyle // 10% 𝓑𝓮𝓷𝓮𝓯𝓲𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓻𝔂 𝖙𝖗𝖔𝖓-𝖋𝖆𝖓-𝖈𝖑𝖚𝖇 // #2

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hᴇʟʟᴏ Fʀɪᴇɴᴅs

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I too am well in the infinite mercy of the Creator. From now on I will try to post in this community regularly. I love to do art. I like to do art on any subject. I hope you all enjoy my art. I will try to present my art in a simple way.

Today I drew a picture of a girl. I also styled and dyed that girl's hair. Basically, I have given priority to the girl's hair today. Now you can see different hair styles. That's why I thought of styling this girl's hair. I spent a lot of time drawing this picture. I had to skip a few times while sketching with a pencil. After repeated attempts, he succeeded. Below is a step-by-step description of how I drew the painting. I hope you enjoy my painting today. In this way, I will always try to make beautiful art.


🎨 Ingredients 🎨



• Art book
• Poster colour
• Colour brush
• Colour plate
• Water
• pencil

IMG_20211205_182551.jpg

step by step :


step 1 :

I first took an art notebook to do art. Then I drew a girl's face and hair with a pencil.


step 2 :

I painted my hands and some parts of my body.


step 3 :

Then I painted the girl's face and hands with skin color.


step 4 :

Then I painted my body light red.


step 5 :

I painted some flowers on the girl's body with red color.


step 6 :

Then I started giving hair to the girl's head. It looks very beautiful after giving hair.


step 7 :

Then I styled and painted the hair on the head. And I also gave stylish hair under the face.


step 8 :

Then I painted the girl's eyes and face. It is very nice to see the girl after painting her eyes and face.



After scanning finale output :


The Concept Of My Art:-

All my friends. I like to do art. I want to do art with everything around me. And I want to present my art simply. So that my art is easy for everyone to understand. I want my art to last forever. If I never work, my art will be with everyone. I want to create new art all the time. I want to awaken my creativity. That’s why I created an art today.

I drew a girl today. I styled and drew this girl's hair. Now it is seen that girls style different types of hair. There is no end to the hair style. That's why I suddenly thought if a girl can be drawn and her hair can be styled. I drew the girl's hair as I wished. In today's concept, I have highlighted the girl's hair. I painted the girl's hair a little colorful and stylish. That's why I think everyone will like today's art.

In the future I will list my industry as NFT. I've heard a lot about Tron based marketplaces. I think Tron-based marketplaces are very popular. That’s why I want to sell my industry in a Tron-based marketplace.
I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme 7i
artist@narocky71
LocationFeni, bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

WpSyRE71TegN5C7LSS5xje6yiK2w5Ko3karC1Nk8PnNZHa1bLto9Xi4GXHbyDuB6HzrdQjvAzXaBRDTr2pfmzGUSVopRqZM9AkVof5tzfz...xYRkDS6j1nZM7rHumMKQvfsTbL7god2Q2rYQMNfTgQc3LiroUshxuqWEK3jz1bNR52e6piegkB6m8weWXtqRyjqjh9wFgeGnaTXgHtVEtvoY9mxh1LJxmrFjsk.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44