“Foundation Course on TRON”Answer Paper of 1st Batch ( Roll no : B0104 )

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

✋ ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤 ✋

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I too am well. Today I appeared with a new topic like every day. And first of all thanks to our dear Saiful brother for today's post. Through which I got to know a lot about today's Tron. There was something I didn't know before. We had a total of three classes. I was able to learn almost a lot through three classes. I came to test those subjects today. I have been given three separate questions. I answered the questions in my own way. Below I have written the answers to the questions.

2022-08-22-12-56-49-869.jpg

question no - 1

Write your idea on the post within 50-100 words.

Answer

From this question I basically learned what mining system is and even how mining system works. The first 27 people on the tron ​​block chain with the most TRX staked. The first 27 people have been given the opportunity to mine. The mining system is updated every 6 hours. It means that the 27 people who will be there in the first six hours may not be there again in the next six hours. Basically those who will be among the first 27 people will get a chance to mine.

Trains mined are called Super-Representative. Basically I understand that for the top 27 to be Super-Representative they don't need to stak their own TRX. They collect stakes from all other users. From here they can use TRX by voting super delegates for some time.

Those mining Tron are called Super-Representative. To become a Top 27 Super-Representative, they do not need to stake their own TRX, but can collect stakes from ordinary users. So, ordinary trx holders can use their TRX for mining by voting super-delegates.

The bottom line is that ordinary users can make super-representative loans by staking them in small amounts. It is basically like a delegation system. I mean the way we do Steemit delegation. But here's the thing, if we telegraph our TRX stake to the first 27 people in the mining system, we can only profit through their votes.

The bottom line is, here on the Tron blockchain, voting for the right super representative means participating in mining.

question no - 2

How much bandwidth you will get for 1 TP when total number of TP in the chain for bandwidth is 100,000,000?

Answer

First of all I know that TRX needs to be staked to gain bandwidth. I even found out how much bandwidth points I get depends on the total share of TRX by all users. The total bandwidth points for staking here would be 43,200,000,000. And thus BP is divided among TRX according to their ratio. Accordingly I will figure out the amount of one bandwidth today.

Bandwidth obtain =

Trx stake for gaining Bandwidth / Total trx staked in the network for gaining bandwidth * 43200000000

= 1 / 100000000 * 43200000000

= 432 bandwidth

question no - 3

How can we obtain Energy?

Answer

Generally speaking I can gain power by staking TRX.

Usually refers to the CPU resources we use to actually execute smart logic. A block is a unit of network CPU usage. Energy is mainly used to reduce the fees of some other transfer in the chain.

First of all, you have to stake TRX to gain Tron Power. By staking TRX I can gain power. Basically you are rewarded with power for sacrificing the liquidity of TRX tokens. To stake, we first go to the Assets tab and click Obtain. Next go to option and select Tran Power and Energy.

For example,

My account is 2700. If I stake 20 trx it will show about 580 stake clicks. Here again, bandwidth is required for transactions. After that I got a total of 580 power boosts. Total ( 2700+580) = 3280 power gain. But I have consumed bandwidth from here. Bandwidth will be refilled within 24 hours. This way I can gain strength by stacking.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

Sort:  

Yay!👍 We collecting more Crypto. Reshared your post🔁

A foundation course? Seems I've missed out on this update..

In-between you've shared a great article

I also missed out on this. How do I catch up with this? I noticed everyone had a unique reg number. I will be glad to hear from you.

 2 years ago 

Word limit exceeded in 1st and 3rd answers. Otherwise the answer is perfect.

 2 years ago 

Marks 5+10+5=20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38