What is NFT,How NFT works,In the future of NFT?

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago (edited)

nft-7023209_1280.webp
Image collect Pixabay

What is NFT?

Assalamu Alaikum to all Steemit friends, how are you all, I hope you are well. Today I will discuss NFT with you.
NFT (None Fungible Token) is a special type of digital asset based on blockchain technology and each token is fungible. Each NFT is associated with a specific and owned property. These are basically art, music, video game items.
bear-8364583_1280.webp
Image collect Pixabay

How NFT works

Typically anything in the real world is traded by tokenizing it into NFTs.
That is, the digital ownership document of a product is NFT.And this NFT is secured by the Ethereum blockchain.
As a result, it is not possible to change the new NFT owner record, or even copy that NFT.
nature-8280318_1280.webp
Image collect Pixabay

In the future of NFT

NFT applications can have interesting financial implications.
The world's richest people are endorsing NFTs, and NFT trading volumes have tripled in just one year, a promising sign for the future.In addition to understanding the mechanics of NFTs, it is also important to understand the prevailing trends and the favorable environment that supports their growt.
I hope that I have been able to give a rough idea about NFT. As a new member of Tron Fan Club, all user friends will support me. Prayers and good wishes for everyone. Please pray for me so that I can move forward. Allah Hafeez.

Sort:  

Very nice explanation about NFT, thank you very much, keep it up

Thanks alot to you for explaining nft to us in a clear way, for many of us we don't really know much about nft but your post has been truly enlightening.

What is nft? You have presented an excellent post on how it works and its future. I am a nft artist myself. So I know nft fairly well. Excellent seller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67